India Panorama

24 Days Tour to Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Pushkar, Jojawar, Udaipur, Mumbai, Kovalam, Kollam, Backwater Cruise, Thekkady, Munnar & Cochin

24 Days Tour to Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Pushkar, Jojawar, Udaipur, Mumbai, Kovalam, Kollam, Backwater Cruise, Thekkady, Munnar & Cochin

Download PDF Brochure

After exploring the sights of old and New Delhi as well as the spectacular Taj Mahal, journey through the princely state of Rajasthan to take a closer look at the region’s magnificent forts and explore cities that are full of atmosphere and character, set against stunning desert scenery; you then explore the financial city of Mumbai before continue your travel back in time in the spice-trading port of Cochin, with impressive cultural influences, lulled by the serene beauty of Kerala’s backwaters and thrilled by the game-spotting in the jungles of Periyar, the fragrant of tea plantations and hill forests of Munnar are sure to captivate you as you discover the Spice of Kerala.

Clear

Delhi:

Tuesday 18/07/2017

Cochin:

Wednesday 09/08/2017
Tour code: IP170718
AVAILABLE

India Panorama

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $6380 Book

Delhi:

Tuesday 05/09/2017

Cochin:

Wednesday 27/09/2017
Tour code: IP170905
AVAILABLE

India Panorama

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $6380 Book

Delhi:

Tuesday 10/10/2017

Cochin:

Wednesday 01/11/2017
Tour code: IP171010
AVAILABLE

India Panorama

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $6650 Book

Delhi:

Tuesday 07/11/2017

Cochin:

Wednesday 29/11/2017
Tour code: IP171107
AVAILABLE

India Panorama

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $6650 Book

Delhi:

Tuesday 16/01/2018

Cochin:

Wednesday 07/02/2018
Tour code: IP180116
AVAILABLE

India Panorama

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $6650 Book

Delhi:

Tuesday 13/02/2018

Cochin:

Wednesday 07/03/2018
Tour code: IP180213
AVAILABLE

India Panorama

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $6650 Book

Delhi:

Tuesday 06/03/2018

Cochin:

Wednesday 28/03/2018
Tour code: IP180306
AVAILABLE

India Panorama

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $6650 Book

4* Delhi Holiday Inn Mayur Vihar

Find out more

4* Agra Man Singh Palace

Find out more

4* Jaipur Hotel Man Singh Tower

Find out more

4* Pushkar Bhanwar Singh Palace.

Find out more

 4* Jojawar Hotel Rawla Jojawar.

Find out more

 4* Udaipur Hotel Ram Partap Palace.

Find out more

4* Mumbai Hotel Comfort Inn Heritage or similar.

Find out more

4* Kovalam Hotel Uday Samudra

Find out more

4* Kollam Hotel Fragment Nature.

Find out more

Alleppey deluxe house boat.

Find out more

4* Thekkady Hotel Greenwoods.

Find out more

4* Munnar Tall Trees Hotel.

Find out more

4* Cochin Trident Hotel or similar.

Find out more