Vietnam Panorama

15 day tour to HCMC (Saigon), Da Nang, Hoi An, Hue, Ha Long Bay Cruise, Hanoi, Lao Cai & Sapa

Download PDF Brochure

Delve further into Vietnam on this overland journey, which reveals treasures many tourists miss. Learn about the country’s moving history in Ho Chi Minh City, leisure at Hoi An ancient town and beach, explore the history of the Royal Empire in Hue, cruising on Halong Bay’s emerald water. A trip to Sapa is a journey into the fascinating lives of the ethnic minority villagers that thrive in the unique conditions that life high in the mountains brings.

Clear

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 22/01/2020

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 04/02/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP200122
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3780 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3980 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4080 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 12/02/2020

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 25/02/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP200212
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3780 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3980 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4080 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 26/02/2020

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 10/03/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP200226
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3780 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3980 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4080 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 11/03/2020

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 24/03/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP200311
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3780 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3980 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4080 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 25/03/2020

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 07/04/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP200325
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3780 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3980 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4080 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 08/04/2020

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 21/04/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP200408
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3780 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3980 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4080 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 22/04/2020

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 05/05/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP200422
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3550 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3750 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3850 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 13/05/2020

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 26/05/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP200513
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3550 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3750 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3850 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 10/06/2020

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 23/06/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP200610
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3550 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3750 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3850 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 08/07/2020

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 21/07/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP200708
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3680 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3880 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3980 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 12/08/2020

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 25/08/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP200812
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3550 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3750 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3850 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 09/09/2020

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 22/09/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP200909
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3680 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3880 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3980 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 30/09/2020

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 13/10/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP200930
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3780 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3980 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4080 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 14/10/2020

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 27/10/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP201014
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3780 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3980 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4080 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 28/10/2020

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 10/11/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP201028
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3780 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3980 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4080 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 11/11/2020

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 24/11/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP201111
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3780 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3980 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4080 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 25/11/2020

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 08/12/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP201125
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3880 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4080 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4180 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 23/12/2020

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 05/01/2021
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP201223
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $4260 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4460 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4560 Book

4* Saigon Lotus Central Hotel

Find out more

4* Hoi An TTC Premium Hotel

Find out more

4* Hue Eldora Hotel

Find out more

4* Hanoi Rex Hotel

Find out more

4* Sapa Legend Hotel & Spa or similar.

Find out more

4* Halong Renea Cruise Cabin

Find out more

4* Halong Renea Cruise

Find out more

4* Halong Renea Cruise Restaurant

Find out more