Vietnam Panorama

18 day tour to HCMC (Saigon), Ben Tre, Can Tho, Da Nang, Hoi An, Ha Long Bay Cruise, Hanoi, Lao Cai & Sapa

18 day tour to HCMC (Saigon), Ben Tre, Can Tho, Da Nang, Hoi An, Ha Long Bay Cruise, Hanoi, Lao Cai & Sapa

Download PDF Brochure

Delve further into Vietnam on this overland journey, which reveals treasures many tourists miss. Learn about the country’s moving history in Ho Chi Minh City, leisure at Hoi An ancient town and beach, explore the history of the Royal Empire in Hue, cruising on Ha Long Bay’s emerald water.  A trip to Sapa is a journey into the fascinating lives of the ethnic minority villagers that thrive in the unique conditions that life high in the mountains brings.

Clear

HCMC:

Monday 24/07/2017

Hanoi :

Wednesday 09/08/2017
Tour code: VP170724
AVAILABLE

Vietnam Panorama

Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $4280 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4480 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4630 Book

HCMC:

Monday 14/08/2017

Hanoi :

Wednesday 30/08/2017
Tour code: VP170814
AVAILABLE

Vietnam Panorama

Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $4280 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4480 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4630 Book

HCMC:

Monday 04/09/2017

Hanoi :

Wednesday 20/09/2017
Tour code: VP170904
AVAILABLE

Vietnam Panorama

Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $4380 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4580 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4730 Book

HCMC:

Monday 25/09/2017

Hanoi :

Wednesday 11/10/2017
Tour code: VP170925
AVAILABLE

Vietnam Panorama

Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $4480 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4680 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4830 Book

HCMC:

Monday 09/10/2017

Hanoi :

Wednesday 25/10/2017
Tour code: VP171009
AVAILABLE

Vietnam Panorama

Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $4480 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4680 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4830 Book

HCMC:

Monday 16/10/2017

Hanoi :

Wednesday 01/11/2017
Tour code: VP171016
AVAILABLE

Vietnam Panorama

Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $4480 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4680 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4830 Book

HCMC:

Monday 30/10/2017

Hanoi :

Wednesday 15/11/2017
Tour code: VP171030
AVAILABLE

Vietnam Panorama

Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $4480 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4680 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4830 Book

HCMC:

Monday 13/11/2017

Hanoi :

Wednesday 29/11/2017
Tour code: VP171113
AVAILABLE

Vietnam Panorama

Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $4480 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4680 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4830 Book

HCMC:

Monday 27/11/2017

Hanoi :

Wednesday 13/12/2017
Tour code: VP171127
AVAILABLE

Vietnam Panorama

Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $4480 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4680 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4830 Book

HCMC:

Monday 18/12/2017

Hanoi :

Wednesday 03/01/2018
Tour code: VP171218
AVAILABLE

Vietnam Panorama

Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $4880 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $5080 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $5230 Book

HCMC:

Monday 29/01/2018

Hanoi :

Wednesday 14/02/2018
Tour code: VP180129
AVAILABLE

Vietnam Panorama

Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $4480 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4680 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4830 Book

HCMC:

Monday 12/02/2018

Hanoi :

Wednesday 28/02/2018
Tour code: VP180212
AVAILABLE

Vietnam Panorama

Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $4480 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4680 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4830 Book

HCMC:

Monday 26/02/2018

Hanoi :

Wednesday 14/03/2018
Tour code: VP180226
AVAILABLE

Vietnam Panorama

Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $4480 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4680 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4830 Book

HCMC:

Monday 12/03/2018

Hanoi :

Wednesday 28/03/2018
Tour code: VP180312
AVAILABLE

Vietnam Panorama

Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $4480 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4680 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4830 Book

HCMC:

Monday 26/03/2018

Hanoi :

Wednesday 11/04/2018
Tour code: VP180326
AVAILABLE

Vietnam Panorama

Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $4480 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4680 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4830 Book

HCMC:

Monday 09/04/2018

Hanoi :

Wednesday 25/04/2018
Tour code: VP180409
AVAILABLE

Vietnam Panorama

Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $4480 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4680 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4830 Book

4* Saigon Millennium Boutique Hotel.

Find out more

4* Can Tho TTC Hotel Premium.

Find out more

4* Hoi An Thanh Binh Riverside Hotel Garden-view room

Find out more

4* Ha Long Bay Royal Lotus Hotel

Find out more

4* Ha Long Bay La Vela Premium Cruise.

Find out more

4* Sapa Legend Hotel & Spa or similar.

Find out more