Vietnam Panorama

15 day tour to HCMC (Saigon), Da Nang, Hoi An, Hue, Ha Long Bay Cruise, Hanoi, Lao Cai & Sapa

Download PDF Brochure

Delve further into Vietnam on this overland journey, which reveals treasures many tourists miss. Learn about the country’s moving history in Ho Chi Minh City, leisure at Hoi An ancient town and beach, explore the history of the Royal Empire in Hue, cruising on Halong Bay’s emerald water. A trip to Sapa is a journey into the fascinating lives of the ethnic minority villagers that thrive in the unique conditions that life high in the mountains brings.

Clear

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 06/02/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 19/02/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP190206
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3695 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3895 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3995 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 27/02/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 12/03/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP190227
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3695 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3895 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3995 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 13/03/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 26/03/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP190313
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3695 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3895 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3995 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 27/03/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 09/04/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP190327
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3695 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3895 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3995 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 10/04/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 23/04/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP190410
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3695 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3895 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3995 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 24/04/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 07/05/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP190424
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3695 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3895 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3995 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 15/05/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 28/05/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP190515
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3480 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3680 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3780 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 29/05/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 11/06/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP190529
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3480 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3680 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3780 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 19/06/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 02/07/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP190619
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3480 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3680 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3780 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 10/07/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 23/07/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP190710
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3580 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3780 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3880 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 14/08/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 27/08/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP190814
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3480 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3680 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3780 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 11/09/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 24/09/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP190911
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3480 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3680 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3780 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 02/10/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 15/10/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP191002
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3780 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3980 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4080 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 23/10/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 05/11/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP191023
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3780 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3980 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4080 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 06/11/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 19/11/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP191106
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3780 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3980 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4080 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 20/11/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 03/12/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP191120
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3780 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3980 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4080 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 04/12/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 17/12/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP191204
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3780 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3980 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4080 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 22/01/2020

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 04/02/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP200122
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3780 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3980 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4080 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 12/02/2020

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 25/02/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP200212
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3780 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3980 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4080 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 26/02/2020

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 10/03/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP200226
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3780 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3980 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4080 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 11/03/2020

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 24/03/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP200311
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3780 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3980 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4080 Book

Vietnam Panorama

Start in HCMC:

Wed 25/03/2020

Finish in Hanoi:

Tue 07/04/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VP200325
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3780 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3980 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4080 Book

4* Saigon Liberty Central Hotel

Find out more

4* Hoi An Luxury Silk Hotel

Find out more

Luxury Aclass Stellar Halong Bay Cruise

Find out more

4* Hue Eldora Hotel

Find out more

4* Hanoi Mercure La Gare Hotel

Find out more

4* Sapa Highland Resort

Find out more