The best of Nepal & India

20 day tour to Kathmandu, Chitwan, Pokhara, Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Pushkar, Jojawar, Udaipur & Mumbai

20 day tour to Kathmandu, Chitwan, Pokhara, Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Pushkar, Jojawar, Udaipur & Mumbai

Download PDF Brochure

This tour offers you an exciting opportunity to explore the treasures and lifestyles in the two magical and mysterious countries of former Himalayan Kingdom of Nepal and colourful, vibrant India, both wonderfully rich in history and culture. On this incredible trip we sample some of the best this region has to offer, from Buddhist stupas of Kathmandu, the exquisite palaces of Jaipur to the Taj Mahal, and the Palaces of Mughal India. After exploring the sights of Old and New Delhi as well as the spectacular Taj Mahal, journey through the princely state of Rajasthan to take a closer look at the region’s magnificent forts and explore cities that are full of atmosphere and character, set against stunning desert scenery.

Clear

Kathmandu:

Tuesday 11/07/2017

Delhi:

Saturday 29/07/2017
Tour code: IN170711
AVAILABLE

The Best of Nepal & India

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $5480 Book

Kathmandu:

Tuesday 29/08/2017

Delhi:

Saturday 16/09/2017
Tour code: IN170829
AVAILABLE

The Best of Nepal & India

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $5480 Book

Kathmandu:

Tuesday 03/10/2017

Delhi:

Saturday 21/10/2017
Tour code: IN171003
AVAILABLE

The Best of Nepal & India

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $5660 Book

Kathmandu:

Tuesday 31/10/2017

Delhi:

Saturday 18/11/2017
Tour code: IN171031
AVAILABLE

The Best of Nepal & India

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $5660 Book

Kathmandu:

Tuesday 21/11/2017

Delhi:

Saturday 09/12/2017
Tour code: IN171121
AVAILABLE

The Best of Nepal & India

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $5660 Book

Kathmandu:

Tuesday 09/01/2018

Delhi:

Saturday 27/01/2018
Tour code: IN180109
AVAILABLE

The Best of Nepal & India

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $5880 Book

Kathmandu:

Tuesday 06/02/2018

Delhi:

Saturday 24/02/2018
Tour code: IN180206
AVAILABLE

The Best of Nepal & India

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $5780 Book

Kathmandu:

Tuesday 27/02/2018

Delhi:

Saturday 17/03/2018
Tour code: IN180227
AVAILABLE

The Best of Nepal & India

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $5780 Book

Kathmandu:

Tuesday 20/03/2018

Delhi:

Saturday 07/04/2018
Tour code: IN180320
AVAILABLE

The Best of Nepal & India

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $5780 Book

4* Kathmandu Hotel Grand.

Find out more

4* Chitwan Jungle Safari Resort.

Find out more

4* Pokhara Mt. Kailash Resort.

Find out more

4* Agra Man Singh Palace

Find out more

4* Jaipur Hotel Man Singh Tower

Find out more

4* Pushkar Bhanwar Singh Palace.

Find out more

 4* Jojawar Hotel Rawla Jojawar.

Find out more

 4* Udaipur Hotel Ram Partap Palace.

Find out more

4* Mumbai Hotel Comfort Inn Heritage or similar.

Find out more

4* Delhi Holiday Inn

Find out more