The best of Nepal & India

20 day tour to Kathmandu, Chitwan, Pokhara, Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Pushkar, Jojawar, Udaipur & Mumbai

16 Days Tour to Kathmandu, Chitwan, Pokhara, Delhi, Agra, Ranthambhore & Jaipur

Download PDF Brochure

This tour offers you an exciting opportunity to explore the treasures and lifestyles in the two magical and mysterious countries of the former Himalayan kingdom of Nepal and colourful, vibrant India, both wonderfully rich in history and culture. On this incredible trip we sample some of the best this region has to offer, from Buddhist stupas of Kathmandu, the exquisite palaces of Jaipur to the Taj Mahal, and the Palaces of Mughal India.

Clear

Kathmandu:

Tuesday 19/06/2018

Delhi:

Tuesday 03/07/2018
Tour code: IN180619
AVAILABLE

The Best of Nepal & India

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4750 Book

Kathmandu:

Tuesday 28/08/2018

Delhi:

Tuesday 11/09/2018
Tour code: IN180828
AVAILABLE

The Best of Nepal & India

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4750 Book

Kathmandu:

Tuesday 09/10/2018

Delhi:

Tuesday 23/10/2018
Tour code: IN181009
AVAILABLE

The Best of Nepal & India

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4880 Book

Kathmandu:

Tuesday 06/11/2018

Delhi:

Tuesday 20/11/2018
Tour code: IN181106
AVAILABLE

The Best of Nepal & India

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4880 Book

Kathmandu:

Tuesday 18/12/2018

Delhi:

Tuesday 01/01/2019
Tour code: IN181218
AVAILABLE

The Best of Nepal & India

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $5380 Book

Kathmandu:

Tuesday 15/01/2019

Delhi:

Tuesday 29/01/2019
Tour code: IN190115
AVAILABLE

The Best of Nepal & India

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $5380 Book

Kathmandu:

Tuesday 05/02/2019

Delhi:

Tuesday 19/02/2019
Tour code: IN190205
AVAILABLE

The Best of Nepal & India

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4980 Book

4* Kathmandu Hotel Grand.

Find out more

4* Chitwan Jungle Safari Resort.

Find out more

4* Pokhara Mt. Kailash Resort.

Find out more

4* Agra Man Singh Palace

Find out more

4* Jaipur Hotel Man Singh Tower

Find out more

4* Pushkar Bhanwar Singh Palace.

Find out more

 4* Jojawar Hotel Rawla Jojawar.

Find out more

 4* Udaipur Hotel Ram Partap Palace.

Find out more

4* Mumbai Hotel Comfort Inn Heritage or similar.

Find out more