The Best of Kenya & Tanzania

The Greatest Wildlife and Culture Experience

12 Day Tour to Nairobi, Lake Nakuru, Masai Mara Game Reserve, Serengeti National Park, Ngorongoro Conservation, Taranire National Park & Amboseli National Park

Download PDF Brochure

The Greatest Wildlife and Culture Experience

Clear

Nairobi:

Saturday 26/05/2018

Nairobi:

Wednesday 06/06/2018
Tour code: KT180526
AVAILABLE

The Best of Kenya & Tanzania

Airline Price  
Luxury Hotel $6850 Book

Nairobi:

Saturday 09/06/2018

Nairobi:

Wednesday 20/06/2018
Tour code: KT180609
AVAILABLE

The Best of Kenya & Tanzania

Airline Price  
Luxury Hotel $6850 Book

Nairobi:

Saturday 23/06/2018

Nairobi:

Wednesday 04/07/2018
Tour code: KT180623
AVAILABLE

The Best of Kenya & Tanzania

Airline Price  
Luxury Hotel $7250 Book

Nairobi:

Saturday 07/07/2018

Nairobi:

Wednesday 18/07/2018
Tour code: KT180707
AVAILABLE

The Best of Kenya & Tanzania

Airline Price  
Luxury Hotel $7250 Book

Nairobi:

Saturday 14/07/2018

Nairobi:

Wednesday 25/07/2018
Tour code: KT180714
AVAILABLE

The Best of Kenya & Tanzania

Airline Price  
Luxury Hotel $7250 Book

Nairobi:

Saturday 21/07/2018

Nairobi:

Wednesday 01/08/2018
Tour code: KT180721
AVAILABLE

The Best of Kenya & Tanzania

Airline Price  
Luxury Hotel $7250 Book

Nairobi:

Saturday 04/08/2018

Nairobi:

Wednesday 15/08/2018
Tour code: KT180804
AVAILABLE

The Best of Kenya & Tanzania

Airline Price  
Luxury Hotel $7250 Book

Nairobi:

Saturday 11/08/2018

Nairobi:

Wednesday 22/08/2018
Tour code: KT180811
AVAILABLE

The Best of Kenya & Tanzania

Airline Price  
Luxury Hotel $7250 Book

Nairobi:

Saturday 18/08/2018

Nairobi:

Wednesday 29/08/2018
Tour code: KT180818
AVAILABLE

The Best of Kenya & Tanzania

Airline Price  
Luxury Hotel $7250 Book

Nairobi:

Saturday 01/09/2018

Nairobi:

Wednesday 12/09/2018
Tour code: KT180901
AVAILABLE

The Best of Kenya & Tanzania

Airline Price  
Luxury Hotel $7250 Book

Nairobi:

Saturday 08/09/2018

Nairobi:

Wednesday 19/09/2018
Tour code: KT180908
AVAILABLE

The Best of Kenya & Tanzania

Airline Price  
Luxury Hotel $7250 Book

Nairobi:

Saturday 15/09/2018

Nairobi:

Wednesday 26/09/2018
Tour code: KT180915
AVAILABLE

The Best of Kenya & Tanzania

Airline Price  
Luxury Hotel $7250 Book

Nairobi:

Saturday 22/09/2018

Nairobi:

Wednesday 03/10/2018
Tour code: KT180922
AVAILABLE

The Best of Kenya & Tanzania

Airline Price  
Luxury Hotel $7250 Book

Nairobi:

Saturday 06/10/2018

Nairobi:

Wednesday 17/10/2018
Tour code: KT181006
AVAILABLE

The Best of Kenya & Tanzania

Airline Price  
Luxury Hotel $7250 Book

Nairobi:

Saturday 20/10/2018

Nairobi:

Wednesday 31/10/2018
Tour code: KT181020
AVAILABLE

The Best of Kenya & Tanzania

Airline Price  
Luxury Hotel $7250 Book

Nairobi:

Saturday 03/11/2018

Nairobi:

Wednesday 14/11/2018
Tour code: KT181103
AVAILABLE

The Best of Kenya & Tanzania

Airline Price  
Luxury Hotel $6650 Book

Nairobi:

Saturday 17/11/2018

Nairobi:

Wednesday 28/11/2018
Tour code: KT181117
AVAILABLE

The Best of Kenya & Tanzania

Airline Price  
Luxury Hotel $6650 Book

Nairobi:

Saturday 01/12/2018

Nairobi:

Wednesday 12/12/2018
Tour code: KT181201
AVAILABLE

The Best of Kenya & Tanzania

Airline Price  
Luxury Hotel $6650 Book

4* Nairobi Sarova Stanley Hotel.

Find out more

5* Lake Nakuru Mbweha Camp.

Find out more

5* Masai Mara Tipilikwani Luxury Tented Camp

Find out more

4* Tarangire Sopa Lodge. 

Find out more

4* Ngorongoro Sopa Lodge.

Find out more

4* Serengeti Sopa Lodge.

Find out more