The Beauty of Himilayas

12 Days Tour to Delhi, Shimla, Manali, Dharamshala & Amritsar

12 Days Tour to Delhi, Shimla, Manali, Dharamshala & Amritsar

Download PDF Brochure

The two states of Himachal Pradesh and Uttaranchal Pradesh constituting the Himalayan Region, is blessed with some of the most spectacular and beautiful landscapes in the world, it is a travellers paradise. Lofty snow peaks, deep gorges, lush green valleys, fast flowing rivers, enchanting mountain lakes, flower bedecked meadows, beautiful temples and monasteries steeped in time is a life time experience for a traveller. So come on board this unforgettable journey and explore the region offering memories of a life time.

Clear

The Beauty of Himalayas

Start in Delhi:

Sun 10/03/2019

Finish in Delhi:

Wed 20/03/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: BH190310
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3990 Book

The Beauty of Himalayas

Start in Delhi:

Sun 14/04/2019

Finish in Delhi:

Wed 24/04/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: BH190414
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3990 Book

The Beauty of Himalayas

Start in Delhi:

Sun 19/05/2019

Finish in Delhi:

Wed 29/05/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: BH190519
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3880 Book

The Beauty of Himalayas

Start in Delhi:

Sun 16/06/2019

Finish in Delhi:

Wed 26/06/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: BH190616
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3880 Book

The Beauty of Himalayas

Start in Delhi:

Sun 21/07/2019

Finish in Delhi:

Wed 31/07/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: BH190721
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3880 Book

The Beauty of Himalayas

Start in Delhi:

Sun 18/08/2019

Finish in Delhi:

Wed 28/08/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: BH190818
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3880 Book

The Beauty of Himalayas

Start in Delhi:

Sun 15/09/2019

Finish in Delhi:

Wed 25/09/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: BH190915
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3880 Book

The Beauty of Himalayas

Start in Delhi:

Sun 13/10/2019

Finish in Delhi:

Wed 23/10/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: BH191013
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3990 Book

The Beauty of Himalayas

Start in Delhi:

Sun 17/11/2019

Finish in Delhi:

Wed 27/11/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: BH191117
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3990 Book

4* Shimla Woodville Palace.

Find out more

4* Manali Banon Resort.

Find out more

4* Dharamsala Pride Surya Resort.

Find out more

4* Amritsar Ramada Plaza or similar

Find out more

4* Delhi Jaypee Siddhartha Hotel

Find out more