Sri Lanka Panorama

17 Days Tour to Colombo, Dambulla, Polonnaruwa, Trincomalee, Kandy, Nuwara Eliya, Yala & Tissamaharama

17 Days Tour to Colombo, Dambulla, Trincomalee, Anuradhapura, Hiriwadunna, Kandy, Nuwara Eliya, Yala & Bentota

Download PDF Brochure

Marco Polo considered Sri Lanka “the finest island of its size in the world”. We invite you to explore this superb destination, visiting the ancient cities and UNESCO World Heritage Sites of Anuradhapura, Polonnaruwa, Sigiriya and Dambulla. Relive the days of the British Raj in the evocative hill station of Nuwara Eliya, set in the wonderful mountain scenery amidst the tea plantations. Also be one of the first to visit the eastern coast at Trincomalee. This splendid itinerary includes some easy trekking, nature safaris and excellent all-round introduction to Sri Lanka.

Clear

Sri Lanka Panorama

Start in Colombo:

Sun 11/08/2019

Finish in Colombo:

Mon 26/08/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: LP190811
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4380 Book

Sri Lanka Panorama

Start in Colombo:

Sun 15/09/2019

Finish in Colombo:

Mon 30/09/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: LP190915
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4380 Book

Sri Lanka Panorama

Start in Colombo:

Sun 13/10/2019

Finish in Colombo:

Mon 28/10/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: LP191013
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4480 Book

Sri Lanka Panorama

Start in Colombo:

Sun 17/11/2019

Finish in Colombo:

Mon 02/12/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: LP191117
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4480 Book

Sri Lanka Panorama

Start in Colombo:

Sun 19/01/2020

Finish in Colombo:

Mon 03/02/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: LP200119
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4580 Book

Sri Lanka Panorama

Start in Colombo:

Sun 16/02/2020

Finish in Colombo:

Mon 02/03/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: LP200216
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4580 Book

Sri Lanka Panorama

Start in Colombo:

Sun 15/03/2020

Finish in Colombo:

Mon 30/03/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: LP200315
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4580 Book