Sri Lanka Panorama

14 Days Tour to Colombo, Pinnawala, Sigiriya, Dambulla, Kandy, Nuwara Eliya, Yala & Bentota

14 Days Tour to Colombo, Pinnawala, Sigiriya, Dambulla, Kandy, Nuwara Eliya, Yala & Bentota

Download PDF Brochure

Sri Lanka is a scenic and culturally rich island country which will surprise you for its diversified and intriguing sightseeing: from timeless UNESCO sites like Sigiriya rock fortress, a taste of the pure Ceylon tea at an idyllic tea plantation, beautiful wild life in Yala National Park, to the up-close interaction with oodles of elephants at Pinnawala, all are indispensable elements for an unforgettable Sri Lanka travel experience, not to mention the alluring beaches, colonial-style ports, delicious food and welcoming people you will find there. This splendid itinerary includes some easy trekking, nature safaris and excellent all-round introduction to Sri Lanka.

Clear

Sri Lanka Panorama

Start in Colombo:

Sun 19/01/2020

Finish in Bentota:

Fri 31/01/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: LK200119
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3950 Book

Sri Lanka Panorama

Start in Colombo:

Sun 16/02/2020

Finish in Bentota:

Fri 28/02/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: LK200216
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3950 Book

Sri Lanka Panorama

Start in Colombo:

Sun 15/03/2020

Finish in Bentota:

Fri 27/03/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: LK200315
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3950 Book

Sri Lanka Panorama

Start in Colombo:

Sun 19/04/2020

Finish in Bentota:

Fri 01/05/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: LK200419
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3850 Book

Sri Lanka Panorama

Start in Colombo:

Sun 10/05/2020

Finish in Bentota:

Fri 22/05/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: LK200510
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3850 Book

Sri Lanka Panorama

Start in Colombo:

Sun 07/06/2020

Finish in Bentota:

Fri 19/06/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: LK200607
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3850 Book

Sri Lanka Panorama

Start in Colombo:

Sun 05/07/2020

Finish in Bentota:

Fri 17/07/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: LK200705
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3850 Book

Sri Lanka Panorama

Start in Colombo:

Sun 09/08/2020

Finish in Bentota:

Fri 21/08/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: LK200809
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3850 Book

Sri Lanka Panorama

Start in Colombo:

Sun 06/09/2020

Finish in Bentota:

Fri 18/09/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: LK200906
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3850 Book

Sri Lanka Panorama

Start in Colombo:

Sun 11/10/2020

Finish in Bentota:

Fri 23/10/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: LK201011
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3950 Book

Sri Lanka Panorama

Start in Colombo:

Sun 15/11/2020

Finish in Bentota:

Fri 27/11/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: LK201115
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3950 Book

Sri Lanka Panorama

Start in Colombo:

Sun 20/12/2020

Finish in Bentota:

Fri 01/01/2021
AVAILABLE
Tour code: LK201220
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4550 Book

4* Colombo OZO Hotel.

Find out more

4* Habarana Cinnamon Village

Find out more

4* Kandy Amaya Hills

Find out more

4* Nuwara Eliya Araliya Green Hills Hotel

Find out more

4* Yala Kithala Resort

Find out more

4* Bentota Tangerine Beach Hotel

Find out more