Sri Lanka Panorama

15 Days Tour to Colombo, Dambulla, Polonnaruwa, Trincomalee, Kandy, Nuwara Eliya, Yala & Tissamaharama

15 Days Tour to Colombo, Dambulla, Polonnaruwa, Trincomalee, Kandy, Nuwara Eliya, Yala & Tissamaharama

Download PDF Brochure

Marco Polo considered Sri Lanka “the finest island of its size in the world”. We invite you to explore this superb destination, visiting the ancient cities and UNESCO World Heritage Sites of Anuradhapura, Polonnaruwa, Sigiriya and Dambulla. Relive the days of the British Raj in the evocative hill station of Nuwara Eliya, set in the wonderful mountain scenery amidst the tea plantations. Also be one of the first to visit the eastern coast at Trincomalee. This splendid itinerary includes some easy trekking, nature safaris and excellent all-round introduction to Sri Lanka.

Clear

Colombo:

Sunday 21/01/2018

Colombo:

Saturday 03/02/2018
Tour code: LP180121
AVAILABLE

Sri Lanka Panorama

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4350 Book

Colombo:

Sunday 25/02/2018

Colombo:

Saturday 10/03/2018
Tour code: LP180225
AVAILABLE

Sri Lanka Panorama

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4350 Book

Colombo:

Sunday 18/03/2018

Colombo:

Saturday 31/03/2018
Tour code: LP180318
AVAILABLE

Sri Lanka Panorama

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4350 Book

Colombo:

Sunday 29/04/2018

Colombo:

Saturday 12/05/2018
Tour code: LP180429
AVAILABLE

Sri Lanka Panorama

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4350 Book

Colombo:

Sunday 27/05/2018

Colombo:

Saturday 09/06/2018
Tour code: LP180527
AVAILABLE

Sri Lanka Panorama

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4350 Book

Colombo:

Sunday 24/06/2018

Colombo:

Saturday 07/07/2018
Tour code: LP180624
AVAILABLE

Sri Lanka Panorama

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4250 Book

Colombo:

Sunday 05/08/2018

Colombo:

Saturday 18/08/2018
Tour code: LP180805
AVAILABLE

Sri Lanka Panorama

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4250 Book

Colombo:

Sunday 02/09/2018

Colombo:

Saturday 15/09/2018
Tour code: LP180902
AVAILABLE

Sri Lanka Panorama

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4350 Book

Colombo:

Sunday 07/10/2018

Colombo:

Saturday 20/10/2018
Tour code: LP181007
AVAILABLE

Sri Lanka Panorama

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4350 Book

Colombo:

Sunday 25/11/2018

Colombo:

Saturday 08/12/2018
Tour code: LP181125
AVAILABLE

Sri Lanka Panorama

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4350 Book

Colombo:

Sunday 23/12/2018

Colombo:

Saturday 05/01/2019
Tour code: LP181223
AVAILABLE

Sri Lanka Panorama

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4850 Book

Colombo:

Sunday 03/02/2019

Colombo:

Saturday 16/02/2019
Tour code: LP190203
AVAILABLE

Sri Lanka Panorama

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4480 Book

Colombo:

Sunday 10/03/2019

Colombo:

Saturday 23/03/2019
Tour code: LP190310
AVAILABLE

Sri Lanka Panorama

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4480 Book

4* Colombo OZO Hotel.

Find out more

4* Dambulla Sun Green Resort & Spa.

Find out more

4* Trincomalee Trinco Blu By Cinnamon.

Find out more

4* Kandy Royal Kandyan Hotel

Find out more

4* Nuwara Eliya Araliya Green Hills Hotel

Find out more

4* Yala Mandara Rosen Hotel

Find out more