Splendours of Kenya

A truly unrivalled cultural adventure that offers so much more beyond that of your regular safari.

11 day Tour to Nairobi, Mount Kenya, Samburu Game Reserve, Ol Pejeta Conservancy, Lake Naivasha & Masai Mara Game Reserve

Download PDF Brochure

This amazing safari adventure start from the capital city of Nairobi then visit the most famous national parks in Kenya, especially the Masai Mara, which ecosystem hosts the highest concentration of wild animals per square km than any other parks and a popular sight to be observed the annual migration of wildebeest, zebra and Thomson’s gazelle to and from the Serengeti. This trip offers the best games viewing opportunities in the world and the best experience of the east African cultures.

Clear

Splendours of Kenya

Start in Nairobi:

Mon 11/02/2019

Finish in Nairobi:

Tue 19/02/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SK190210
Airline Price  
Land Only $3680 Book
Single Supplement $820 Book
EMIRATES $5620 Book

Splendours of Kenya

Start in Nairobi:

Mon 04/03/2019

Finish in Nairobi:

Tue 12/03/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SK190303
Airline Price  
Land Only $3680 Book
Single Supplement $820 Book
EMIRATES $5620 Book

Splendours of Kenya

Start in Nairobi:

Mon 25/03/2019

Finish in Nairobi:

Tue 02/04/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SK190324
Airline Price  
Land Only $3680 Book
Single Supplement $820 Book
EMIRATES $5620 Book

Splendours of Kenya

Start in Nairobi:

Mon 15/04/2019

Finish in Nairobi:

Tue 23/04/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SK190414
Airline Price  
Land Only $3250 Book
Single Supplement $100 Book
EMIRATES $5190 Book

Splendours of Kenya

Start in Nairobi:

Mon 06/05/2019

Finish in Nairobi:

Tue 14/05/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SK190505
Airline Price  
Land Only $3250 Book
Single Supplement $100 Book
EMIRATES $5190 Book

Splendours of Kenya

Start in Nairobi:

Mon 20/05/2019

Finish in Nairobi:

Tue 28/05/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SK190519
Airline Price  
Land Only $3250 Book
Single Supplement $100 Book
EMIRATES $5190 Book

Splendours of Kenya

Start in Nairobi:

Mon 03/06/2019

Finish in Nairobi:

Tue 11/06/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SK190602
Airline Price  
Land Only $3450 Book
Single Supplement $470 Book
EMIRATES $5390 Book

Splendours of Kenya

Start in Nairobi:

Mon 17/06/2019

Finish in Nairobi:

Tue 25/06/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SK190616
Airline Price  
Land Only $3450 Book
Single Supplement $470 Book
EMIRATES $5390 Book

Splendours of Kenya

Start in Nairobi:

Mon 01/07/2019

Finish in Nairobi:

Tue 09/07/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SK190630
Airline Price  
Land Only $4450 Book
Single Supplement $1090 Book
EMIRATES $6390 Book

Splendours of Kenya

Start in Nairobi:

Mon 22/07/2019

Finish in Nairobi:

Tue 30/07/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SK190721
Airline Price  
Land Only $4450 Book
Single Supplement $1090 Book
EMIRATES $6390 Book

Splendours of Kenya

Start in Nairobi:

Mon 05/08/2019

Finish in Nairobi:

Tue 13/08/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SK190804
Airline Price  
Land Only $4450 Book
Single Supplement $1090 Book
EMIRATES $6390 Book

Splendours of Kenya

Start in Nairobi:

Mon 19/08/2019

Finish in Nairobi:

Tue 27/08/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SK190818
Airline Price  
Land Only $4450 Book
Single Supplement $1090 Book
EMIRATES $6390 Book

Splendours of Kenya

Start in Nairobi:

Mon 02/09/2019

Finish in Nairobi:

Tue 10/09/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SK190901
Airline Price  
Land Only $4450 Book
Single Supplement $1090 Book
EMIRATES $6390 Book

Splendours of Kenya

Start in Nairobi:

Mon 16/09/2019

Finish in Nairobi:

Tue 24/09/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SK190915
Airline Price  
Land Only $4450 Book
Single Supplement $1090 Book
EMIRATES $6390 Book

Splendours of Kenya

Start in Nairobi:

Mon 07/10/2019

Finish in Nairobi:

Tue 15/10/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SK191006
Airline Price  
Land Only $4150 Book
Single Supplement $1090 Book
EMIRATES $6090 Book

Splendours of Kenya

Start in Nairobi:

Mon 21/10/2019

Finish in Nairobi:

Tue 29/10/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SK191020
Airline Price  
Land Only $4150 Book
Single Supplement $1090 Book
EMIRATES $6090 Book

Splendours of Kenya

Start in Nairobi:

Mon 11/11/2019

Finish in Nairobi:

Tue 19/11/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SK191110
Airline Price  
Land Only $3620 Book
Single Supplement $660 Book
EMIRATES $5560 Book

Splendours of Kenya

Start in Nairobi:

Mon 02/12/2019

Finish in Nairobi:

Tue 10/12/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SK191201
Airline Price  
Land Only $3620 Book
Single Supplement $660 Book
EMIRATES $5560 Book

Splendours of Kenya

Start in Nairobi:

Mon 16/12/2019

Finish in Nairobi:

Tue 24/12/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SK191215
Airline Price  
Land Only $4280 Book
Single Supplement $1180 Book
EMIRATES $0 Book

Splendours of Kenya

Start in Nairobi:

Mon 20/01/2020

Finish in Nairobi:

Tue 28/01/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SK200119
Airline Price  
Land Only $3850 Book
Single Supplement $895 Book
EMIRATES $5790 Book

Splendours of Kenya

Start in Nairobi:

Mon 10/02/2020

Finish in Nairobi:

Tue 18/02/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SK200209
Airline Price  
Land Only $3850 Book
Single Supplement $895 Book
EMIRATES $5790 Book

Splendours of Kenya

Start in Nairobi:

Mon 09/03/2020

Finish in Nairobi:

Tue 17/03/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SK200308
Airline Price  
Land Only $3850 Book
Single Supplement $895 Book
EMIRATES $5790 Book

Splendours of Kenya

Start in Nairobi:

Mon 13/04/2020

Finish in Nairobi:

Tue 21/04/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SK200412
Airline Price  
Land Only $3350 Book
Single Supplement $100 Book
EMIRATES $5290 Book

Splendours of Kenya

Start in Nairobi:

Mon 04/05/2020

Finish in Nairobi:

Tue 12/05/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SK200503
Airline Price  
Land Only $3350 Book
Single Supplement $100 Book
EMIRATES $5290 Book

4* The Sarova Stanley Hotel Nairobi

Find out more

Luxury Sweetwaters Serena Camp

Find out more

4* Kenya Lake Naivasha Sopa Reort

Find out more

Kenya Safari Vehicle - Special made 7 seater Van all with window seat

Find out more