Spice of Kerala

11 DAY TOUR TO COCHIN, MUNNAR, PERIYAR, KUMARAKOM, BACKWATER CRUISE & KOVALAM

11 Day Tour to Cochin, Munnar, Periyar, Kumarakom, Backwater Cruise & Kovalam

Download PDF Brochure

This amazing eleven-day holiday allows you to travel back in time through the spice-trading port of Cochin, with impressive cultural influences, lulled by the serene beauty of Kerala’s backwaters and thrilled by the game-spotting in the jungles of Periyar, the fragrant of tea plantations and hill forests of Munnar are sure to captivate you as you discover the Spices of Kerala.

Clear

Spice of Kerala

Start in Cochin:

Sat 01/02/2020

Finish in Kovalam:

Mon 10/02/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IK200201
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3250 Book

Spice of Kerala

Start in Cochin:

Sat 29/02/2020

Finish in Kovalam:

Mon 09/03/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IK200229
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3250 Book

Spice of Kerala

Start in Cochin:

Sat 21/03/2020

Finish in Kovalam:

Mon 30/03/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IK200321
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3250 Book

Spice of Kerala

Start in Cochin:

Sat 11/04/2020

Finish in Kovalam:

Mon 20/04/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IK200411
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3180 Book

Spice of Kerala

Start in Cochin:

Sat 09/05/2020

Finish in Kovalam:

Mon 18/05/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IK200509
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $2990 Book

Spice of Kerala

Start in Cochin:

Sat 30/05/2020

Finish in Kovalam:

Mon 08/06/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IK200530
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $2990 Book

Spice of Kerala

Start in Cochin:

Sat 03/10/2020

Finish in Kovalam:

Mon 12/10/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IK201003
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3250 Book

Spice of Kerala

Start in Cochin:

Sat 24/10/2020

Finish in Kovalam:

Mon 02/11/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IK201024
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3250 Book

Spice of Kerala

Start in Cochin:

Sat 14/11/2020

Finish in Kovalam:

Mon 23/11/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IK201114
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3250 Book

Spice of Kerala

Start in Cochin:

Sat 05/12/2020

Finish in Kovalam:

Mon 14/12/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IK201205
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3550 Book

4* Cochin Crowne Plaza

Find out more

Alleppey deluxe house boat.

Find out more

4* Munnar Blanket Resort

Find out more

4* Periyar Cardmom Country

Find out more

4* Kovalam Travancore Heritage

Find out more