Spice of Kerala

12 Day Tour to Trivandrum, Kollam, Backwater Cruise, Thekkady, Munnar & Cochin

12 Day Tour to Trivandrum, Kollam, Backwater Cruise, Thekkady, Munnar & Cochin

Download PDF Brochure

This amazing eleven-day holiday allows you to travel back in time through the spice-trading port of Cochin, with impressive cultural influences, lulled by the serene beauty of Kerala’s backwaters and thrilled by the game-spotting in the jungles of Periyar, the fragrant of tea plantations and hill forests of Munnar are sure to captivate you as you discover the Spices of Kerala.

Clear

Trivandrum:

Thursday 24/05/2018

Cochin:

Sunday 03/06/2018
Tour code: IK180524
AVAILABLE

Spice of Kerala

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3480 Book

Trivandrum:

Thursday 05/07/2018

Cochin:

Sunday 15/07/2018
Tour code: IK180705
AVAILABLE

Spice of Kerala

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3480 Book

Trivandrum:

Thursday 13/09/2018

Cochin:

Sunday 23/09/2018
Tour code: IK180913
AVAILABLE

Spice of Kerala

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3480 Book

Trivandrum:

Thursday 25/10/2018

Cochin:

Sunday 04/11/2018
Tour code: IK181025
AVAILABLE

Spice of Kerala

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3580 Book

Trivandrum:

Thursday 22/11/2018

Cochin:

Sunday 02/12/2018
Tour code: IK181122
AVAILABLE

Spice of Kerala

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3580 Book

Trivandrum:

Thursday 03/01/2019

Cochin:

Sunday 13/01/2019
Tour code: IK190103
AVAILABLE

Spice of Kerala

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3980 Book

Trivandrum:

Thursday 31/01/2019

Cochin:

Sunday 10/02/2019
Tour code: IK190131
AVAILABLE

Spice of Kerala

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3680 Book

Trivandrum:

Thursday 21/02/2019

Cochin:

Sunday 03/03/2019
Tour code: IK190221
AVAILABLE

Spice of Kerala

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3680 Book

4* Kovalam Hotel Uday Samudra

Find out more

4* Kollam Hotel Fragment Nature.

Find out more

4* Thekkady Hotel Greenwoods

Find out more

4* Munnar Tall Trees Hotel.

Find out more

4* Cochin Trident Hotel or similar.

Find out more

Alleppey deluxe house boat.

Find out more