Spice of Kerala

12 Day Tour to Trivandrum, Kollam, Backwater Cruise, Thekkady, Munnar & Cochin

12 Day Tour to Kovalam, Backwater Cruise, Thekkady, Munnar & Cochin

Download PDF Brochure

This amazing eleven-day holiday allows you to travel back in time through the spice-trading port of Cochin, with impressive cultural influences, lulled by the serene beauty of Kerala’s backwaters and thrilled by the game-spotting in the jungles of Periyar, the fragrant of tea plantations and hill forests of Munnar are sure to captivate you as you discover the Spices of Kerala.

Clear

Spice of Kerala

Start in Trivandrum:

Fri 01/02/2019

Finish in Cochin:

Mon 11/02/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IK190201
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3680 Book

Spice of Kerala

Start in Trivandrum:

Fri 22/02/2019

Finish in Cochin:

Mon 04/03/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IK190222
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3580 Book

Spice of Kerala

Start in Trivandrum:

Fri 29/03/2019

Finish in Cochin:

Mon 08/04/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IK190329
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3580 Book

Spice of Kerala

Start in Trivandrum:

Fri 26/04/2019

Finish in Cochin:

Mon 06/05/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IK190426
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3380 Book

Spice of Kerala

Start in Trivandrum:

Fri 24/05/2019

Finish in Cochin:

Mon 03/06/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IK190524
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3380 Book

Spice of Kerala

Start in Trivandrum:

Fri 28/06/2019

Finish in Cochin:

Mon 08/07/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IK190628
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3380 Book

Spice of Kerala

Start in Trivandrum:

Fri 27/09/2019

Finish in Cochin:

Mon 07/10/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IK190927
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3480 Book

Spice of Kerala

Start in Trivandrum:

Fri 18/10/2019

Finish in Cochin:

Mon 28/10/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IK191018
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3580 Book

Spice of Kerala

Start in Trivandrum:

Fri 15/11/2019

Finish in Cochin:

Mon 25/11/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IK191115
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3580 Book

Spice of Kerala

Start in Trivandrum:

Fri 06/12/2019

Finish in Cochin:

Mon 16/12/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IK191206
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3680 Book

Spice of Kerala

Start in Trivandrum:

Fri 31/01/2020

Finish in Cochin:

Mon 10/02/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IK200131
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3680 Book

Spice of Kerala

Start in Trivandrum:

Fri 28/02/2020

Finish in Cochin:

Mon 09/03/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IK200228
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3680 Book

Spice of Kerala

Start in Trivandrum:

Fri 20/03/2020

Finish in Cochin:

Mon 30/03/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IK200320
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3680 Book

Spice of Kerala

Start in Trivandrum:

Fri 10/04/2020

Finish in Cochin:

Mon 20/04/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IK200410
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3680 Book

4* Thekkady Hotel Greenwoods

Find out more

4* Munnar Tall Trees Hotel.

Find out more

Alleppey deluxe house boat.

Find out more

4* Kovalam Travancore Heritage

Find out more

4* Cochin Holiday Inn

Find out more