South African Surprise & Victoria Falls

(South Africa, Zimbabwe & Botswana)

21 day Tour to South Africa Highlights, Victoria Falls & Chobe National Park

Download PDF Brochure

It’s an adventure unlike any other - South Africa, a vast land of unimaginable beauty and diversity of experiences, is set to take your breath away. Tour starts from Johannesburg, the largest city, financial and commercial heart in South Africa; then take game drives in Kruger Park, which are famous for the Big Fives sightings. Travel along the Garden Route, which is universally known for its spectacular natural beauty. The startling out-of-the-ordinary vistas will generously reward your eastward journey. Last stop-Cape Town has it all – a fascinating mix of up-to-the-minute vibrancy, memorable history and culture, and spectacular natural beauty – all rubbing shoulders under the iconic magic of Table Mountain. We then spend four magnificent days exploring the legendary African icon and experiencing the scenic beauty of Victoria Falls. It is known as ‘Mosi-oa-Tunya’ which translates as ‘The Smoke That Thunders’. It is quite a spectacle seeing the rainbows, and feeling the spray from Victoria Falls, which makes the River Zambezi Rain Forest the only place that receives rainfall 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Clear

South African Surprise & Victoria Falls

Start in Johannesburg:

Sat 07/12/2019

Finish in Victoria Falls:

Thu 26/12/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SV191207
Airline Price  
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $7950 Book
QANTAS $8050 Book

South African Surprise & Victoria Falls

Start in Johannesburg:

Sat 11/01/2020

Finish in Victoria Falls:

Thu 30/01/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SV200111
Airline Price  
QANTAS $8050 Book
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $7950 Book

South African Surprise & Victoria Falls

Start in Johannesburg:

Sat 08/02/2020

Finish in Victoria Falls:

Thu 27/02/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SV200208
Airline Price  
QANTAS $7950 Book
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $7850 Book

South African Surprise & Victoria Falls

Start in Johannesburg:

Sat 07/03/2020

Finish in Victoria Falls:

Thu 26/03/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SV200307
Airline Price  
QANTAS $7950 Book
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $7850 Book

South African Surprise & Victoria Falls

Start in Johannesburg:

Sat 11/04/2020

Finish in Victoria Falls:

Thu 30/04/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SV200411
Airline Price  
QANTAS $7850 Book
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $7750 Book

South African Surprise & Victoria Falls

Start in Johannesburg:

Sat 09/05/2020

Finish in Victoria Falls:

Thu 28/05/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SV200509
Airline Price  
QANTAS $7850 Book
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $7750 Book

South African Surprise & Victoria Falls

Start in Johannesburg:

Sat 06/06/2020

Finish in Victoria Falls:

Thu 25/06/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SV200606
Airline Price  
QANTAS $7850 Book
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $7750 Book

South African Surprise & Victoria Falls

Start in Johannesburg:

Sat 04/07/2020

Finish in Victoria Falls:

Thu 23/07/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SV200704
Airline Price  
QANTAS $7850 Book
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $7750 Book

South African Surprise & Victoria Falls

Start in Johannesburg:

Sat 18/07/2020

Finish in Victoria Falls:

Thu 06/08/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SV200718
Airline Price  
QANTAS $7850 Book
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $7750 Book

South African Surprise & Victoria Falls

Start in Johannesburg:

Sat 01/08/2020

Finish in Victoria Falls:

Thu 20/08/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SV200801
Airline Price  
QANTAS $7850 Book
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $7750 Book

South African Surprise & Victoria Falls

Start in Johannesburg:

Sat 15/08/2020

Finish in Victoria Falls:

Thu 03/09/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SV200815
Airline Price  
QANTAS $7850 Book
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $7750 Book

South African Surprise & Victoria Falls

Start in Johannesburg:

Sat 05/09/2020

Finish in Victoria Falls:

Thu 24/09/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SV200905
Airline Price  
QANTAS $7850 Book
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $7750 Book

South African Surprise & Victoria Falls

Start in Johannesburg:

Sat 03/10/2020

Finish in Victoria Falls:

Thu 22/10/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SV201003
Airline Price  
QANTAS $7950 Book
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $7850 Book

South African Surprise & Victoria Falls

Start in Johannesburg:

Sat 17/10/2020

Finish in Victoria Falls:

Thu 05/11/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SV201017
Airline Price  
QANTAS $7950 Book
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $7850 Book

South African Surprise & Victoria Falls

Start in Johannesburg:

Sat 31/10/2020

Finish in Victoria Falls:

Thu 19/11/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SV201031
Airline Price  
QANTAS $7950 Book
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $7850 Book

South African Surprise & Victoria Falls

Start in Johannesburg:

Sat 14/11/2020

Finish in Victoria Falls:

Thu 03/12/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SV201114
Airline Price  
QANTAS $7950 Book
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $7850 Book

South African Surprise & Victoria Falls

Start in Johannesburg:

Sat 05/12/2020

Finish in Victoria Falls:

Thu 24/12/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: SV201205
Airline Price  
QANTAS $7950 Book
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $7850 Book

(3-4 star) Johannesburg Protea Hotel. 

Find out more

(3-4 star) Hazyview Hippo Hollow Country Estate.

Find out more

(3-4 star) Swaziland Lugogo Sun Hotel.

Find out more

(3-4 star) Chinsta Bay Crawford’s Beach Lodge.

Find out more

(3-4 star) Durban Protea Hotel Umhlanga Ridge.

Find out more

(3-4 star) Knysna Hollow Country Estate.

Find out more

(3-4 star) Mossel Bay Garden Court Hotel.

Find out more

(3-4 star) Port Elizabeth Garden Court Kings Beach Hotel.

Find out more

(3-4 star) Umfolozi Protea Hotel.

Find out more

(3-4 star) Drakensberg Gardens Hotel.

Find out more

(3-4 star) Cape Town Sun Square Hotel.

Find out more

(3-4 star) Victoria Falls The Kingdom Hotel or similar.

Find out more