China Explorer

15 day tour to Beijing, Xian, Shanghai, Suzhou, Yellow Mountain & Hangzhou

15 day tour to Beijing, Xian, Shanghai, Suzhou, Yellow Mountain & Hangzhou

Download PDF Brochure
As the Chinese saying goes - "Heaven Above, Suzhou and Hangzhou below". Relish in the serene beauty of West Lake surrounded by Longjing Tea plantations in Hangzhou and immerse yourself in the tranquility of stunning Chinese gardens in Suzhou. This 13 day tour also includes magnificent World Heritage sites like the Great Wall of China in Beijing, the Terra Cotta Warriors in Xian, the Yu Garden in Shanghai, Yellow Mountain and much more.
Clear

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 19/02/2019

Finish in Shanghai:

Mon 04/03/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE190219
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3650 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 19/03/2019

Finish in Shanghai:

Mon 01/04/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE190319
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3650 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 02/04/2019

Finish in Shanghai:

Mon 15/04/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE190402
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3850 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 16/04/2019

Finish in Shanghai:

Mon 29/04/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE190416
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3850 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 07/05/2019

Finish in Shanghai:

Mon 20/05/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE190507
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3850 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 28/05/2019

Finish in Shanghai:

Mon 10/06/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE190528
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3850 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 18/06/2019

Finish in Shanghai:

Mon 01/07/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE190618
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3580 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 02/07/2019

Finish in Shanghai:

Mon 15/07/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE190702
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3680 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 23/07/2019

Finish in Shanghai:

Mon 05/08/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE190723
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3580 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 13/08/2019

Finish in Shanghai:

Mon 26/08/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE190813
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3580 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 03/09/2019

Finish in Shanghai:

Mon 16/09/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE190903
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3680 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 24/09/2019

Finish in Shanghai:

Mon 07/10/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE190924
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3680 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 08/10/2019

Finish in Shanghai:

Mon 21/10/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE191008
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3680 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 22/10/2019

Finish in Shanghai:

Mon 04/11/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE191022
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3680 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 12/11/2019

Finish in Shanghai:

Mon 25/11/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE191112
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3680 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 03/12/2019

Finish in Shanghai:

Mon 16/12/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE191203
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3680 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 11/02/2020

Finish in Shanghai:

Mon 24/02/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE200211
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3680 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 17/03/2020

Finish in Shanghai:

Mon 30/03/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE200317
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3680 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 07/04/2020

Finish in Shanghai:

Mon 20/04/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE200407
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3780 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 21/04/2020

Finish in Shanghai:

Mon 04/05/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE200421
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3780 Book

4* Beijing Park Plaza at Science Park

Find out more

4* Xian Wyndham Hotel

Find out more

4* Shanghai Regal East Asia Hotel

Find out more

4* Huangshan Xin'an Garden Hotel Resort

Find out more

4* Huangshan Xidi Travel Lodge.

Find out more

4* Hangzhou Meiyuan Best Western or similar.

Find out more