China Explorer

15 day tour to Beijing, Xian, Shanghai, Suzhou, Yellow Mountain & Hangzhou

16 day tour to Beijing, Xian, Shanghai, Suzhou, Yellow Mountain & Hangzhou

Download PDF Brochure

As the Chinese saying goes - "Heaven Above, Suzhou and Hangzhou below". Relish in the serene beauty of West Lake surrounded by Longjing Tea plantations in Hangzhou and immerse yourself in the tranquility of stunning Chinese gardens in Suzhou. This 13 day tour also includes magnificent World Heritage sites like the Great Wall of China in Beijing, the Terra Cotta Warriors in Xian, the Yu Garden in Shanghai, Yellow Mountain and much more.

Clear

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 11/02/2020

Finish in Hangzhou:

Tue 25/02/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE200211
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3780 Book
CHINA EASTERN $3680 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 17/03/2020

Finish in Hangzhou:

Tue 31/03/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE200317
Airline Price  
CHINA EASTERN $3680 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3780 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 07/04/2020

Finish in Hangzhou:

Tue 21/04/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE200407
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3980 Book
CHINA EASTERN $3880 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 21/04/2020

Finish in Hangzhou:

Tue 05/05/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE200421
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3880 Book
CHINA EASTERN $3780 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 12/05/2020

Finish in Hangzhou:

Tue 26/05/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE200512
Airline Price  
CHINA EASTERN $3780 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3880 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 26/05/2020

Finish in Hangzhou:

Tue 09/06/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE200526
Airline Price  
CHINA EASTERN $3780 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3880 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 16/06/2020

Finish in Hangzhou:

Tue 30/06/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE200616
Airline Price  
CHINA EASTERN $3780 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3880 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 07/07/2020

Finish in Hangzhou:

Tue 21/07/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE200707
Airline Price  
CHINA EASTERN $3780 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3880 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 28/07/2020

Finish in Hangzhou:

Tue 11/08/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE200728
Airline Price  
CHINA EASTERN $3780 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3880 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 18/08/2020

Finish in Hangzhou:

Tue 01/09/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE200818
Airline Price  
CHINA EASTERN $3780 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3880 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 08/09/2020

Finish in Hangzhou:

Tue 22/09/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE200908
Airline Price  
CHINA EASTERN $3880 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3980 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 29/09/2020

Finish in Hangzhou:

Tue 13/10/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE200929
Airline Price  
CHINA EASTERN $3980 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4080 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 13/10/2020

Finish in Hangzhou:

Tue 27/10/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE201013
Airline Price  
CHINA EASTERN $3880 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3980 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 27/10/2020

Finish in Hangzhou:

Tue 10/11/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE201027
Airline Price  
CHINA EASTERN $3880 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3980 Book

China Explorer

Start in Beijing:

Tue 17/11/2020

Finish in Hangzhou:

Tue 01/12/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CE201117
Airline Price  
CHINA EASTERN $3880 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3980 Book

4* Beijing Penta Hotel

Find out more

4* Xian Wyndham Hotel

Find out more

4* Shanghai Regal East Asia Hotel

Find out more

4* Huangshan Tiandu International Hotel

Find out more

3* Xidi Ruiyuanfu Boutique Hotel

Find out more

4* Hangzhou Meiyuan Best Western or similar.

Find out more