Best of China

13 day tour to Beijing, Xian, Shanghai, Long Sheng Rice Terrace, Li River & Guilin

13 day tour to Beijing, Xian, Shanghai, Long Sheng Rice Terrace, Li River & Guilin

Download PDF Brochure

Guilin is considered to be the pearl of China's thriving tourist industry on account of the natural beauty and historic treasures. The boat trip down the Li River will allow you to experience gorgeous scenery including various Karst mountain peaks, wildlife, rural villages and performers. The Longsheng Dragon's Backbone Rice Terraces are the culmination of both the profound wisdom and strenuous labour of local minority Zhuang people.

Clear

Best of China

Start in Beijing:

Tue 16/04/2019

Finish in Guilin:

Sat 27/04/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: BC190416
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3680 Book

Best of China

Start in Beijing:

Tue 03/09/2019

Finish in Guilin:

Sat 14/09/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: BC190903
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3680 Book

Best of China

Start in Beijing:

Tue 24/09/2019

Finish in Guilin:

Sat 05/10/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: BC190924
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3680 Book

Best of China

Start in Beijing:

Tue 08/10/2019

Finish in Guilin:

Sat 19/10/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: BC191008
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3680 Book

Best of China

Start in Beijing:

Tue 22/10/2019

Finish in Guilin:

Sat 02/11/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: BC191022
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3680 Book

Best of China

Start in Beijing:

Tue 12/11/2019

Finish in Guilin:

Sat 23/11/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: BC191112
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3680 Book

Best of China

Start in Beijing:

Tue 03/12/2019

Finish in Guilin:

Sat 14/12/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: BC191203
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3680 Book

Best of China

Start in Beijing:

Tue 24/12/2019

Finish in Guilin:

Sat 04/01/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: BC191224
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $4150 Book

Best of China

Start in Beijing:

Tue 11/02/2020

Finish in Guilin:

Sat 22/02/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: BC200211
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3580 Book

Best of China

Start in Beijing:

Tue 17/03/2020

Finish in Guilin:

Sat 28/03/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: BC200317
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3580 Book

Best of China

Start in Beijing:

Tue 07/04/2020

Finish in Guilin:

Sat 18/04/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: BC200407
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3750 Book

Best of China

Start in Beijing:

Tue 21/04/2020

Finish in Guilin:

Sat 02/05/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: BC200421
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3750 Book

4* Beijing Park Plaza at Science Park

Find out more

4* Xian Wyndham Hotel

Find out more

4* Shanghai Regal East Asia Hotel

Find out more

4* Guilin Bravo Hotel or similar.

Find out more