Best of China

13 day tour to Beijing, Xian, Shanghai, Long Sheng Rice Terrace, Li River & Guilin

13 day tour to Beijing, Xian, Shanghai, Long Sheng Rice Terrace, Li River & Guilin

Download PDF Brochure

Guilin is considered to be the pearl of China's thriving tourist industry on account of the natural beauty and historic treasures. The boat trip down the Li River will allow you to experience gorgeous scenery including various Karst mountain peaks, wildlife, rural villages and performers. The Longsheng Dragon's Backbone Rice Terraces are the culmination of both the profound wisdom and strenuous labor of local minority Zhuang people.

Clear

Shanghai:

Tuesday 13/06/2017

Beijing:

Saturday 24/06/2017
Tour code: BC170613
AVAILABLE

Best of China

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3680 Book

Shanghai:

Tuesday 04/07/2017

Beijing:

Saturday 15/07/2017
Tour code: BC170704
AVAILABLE

Best of China

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3780 Book

Shanghai:

Tuesday 25/07/2017

Beijing:

Saturday 05/08/2017
Tour code: BC170725
AVAILABLE

Best of China

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3680 Book

Shanghai:

Tuesday 15/08/2017

Beijing:

Saturday 26/08/2017
Tour code: BC170815
AVAILABLE

Best of China

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3680 Book

Shanghai:

Tuesday 29/08/2017

Beijing:

Saturday 09/09/2017
Tour code: BC170829
AVAILABLE

Best of China

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3680 Book

Shanghai:

Tuesday 12/09/2017

Beijing:

Saturday 23/09/2017
Tour code: BC170912
AVAILABLE

Best of China

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3780 Book

Shanghai:

Tuesday 26/09/2017

Beijing:

Saturday 07/10/2017
Tour code: BC170926
AVAILABLE

Best of China

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3880 Book

Shanghai:

Tuesday 10/10/2017

Beijing:

Saturday 21/10/2017
Tour code: BC171010
AVAILABLE

Best of China

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3780 Book

Shanghai:

Tuesday 24/10/2017

Beijing:

Saturday 04/11/2017
Tour code: BC171024
AVAILABLE

Best of China

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3780 Book

Shanghai:

Tuesday 14/11/2017

Beijing:

Saturday 25/11/2017
Tour code: BC171114
AVAILABLE

Best of China

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3680 Book

Shanghai:

Tuesday 05/12/2017

Beijing:

Saturday 16/12/2017
Tour code: BC171205
AVAILABLE

Best of China

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3880 Book

Shanghai:

Tuesday 19/12/2017

Beijing:

Saturday 30/12/2017
Tour code: BC171219
AVAILABLE

Best of China

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $4150 Book

Shanghai:

Tuesday 06/02/2018

Beijing:

Saturday 17/02/2018
Tour code: BC180206
AVAILABLE

Best of China

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3550 Book

Shanghai:

Tuesday 27/02/2018

Beijing:

Saturday 10/03/2018
Tour code: BC180227
AVAILABLE

Best of China

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3550 Book

Shanghai:

Tuesday 13/03/2018

Beijing:

Saturday 24/03/2018
Tour code: BC180313
AVAILABLE

Best of China

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3550 Book

Shanghai:

Tuesday 27/03/2018

Beijing:

Saturday 07/04/2018
Tour code: BC180327
AVAILABLE

Best of China

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $3680 Book

4* Beijing Park Plaza at Science Park

Find out more

4* Xian Days Hotel & Suites Xinxing

Find out more

4* Shanghai Regal East Asia Hotel

Find out more

4* Guilin Bravo Hotel or similar.

Find out more