Vietnam Cultural Tour

11 day tour to HCMC (Saigon), Da Nang, Hoi An, Hue, Ha Long Bay Cruise & Hanoi

Download PDF Brochure

Discover the historic cities, verdant agriculture, and glittering bays of Vietnam and be captivated by the warmth of the people you meet. Uncover the youthful excitement of Saigon, learn about the Cu Chi tunnels, shop at the living museum city of Hoi An; discover the UNESCO site in Hue; float across Halong Bay on boat and enjoy the unique pedi-cab ride in the old quarter in Hanoi.

Clear

Vietnam Cultural Tour

Start in HCMC:

Wed 06/02/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Fri 15/02/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VC190206
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $2850 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3050 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3150 Book

Vietnam Cultural Tour

Start in HCMC:

Wed 27/02/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Fri 08/03/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VC190227
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $2850 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3050 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3150 Book

Vietnam Cultural Tour

Start in HCMC:

Wed 13/03/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Fri 22/03/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VC190313
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $2850 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3050 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3150 Book

Vietnam Cultural Tour

Start in HCMC:

Wed 27/03/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Fri 05/04/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VC190327
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $2850 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3050 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3150 Book

Vietnam Cultural Tour

Start in HCMC:

Wed 10/04/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Fri 19/04/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VC190410
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $2850 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3050 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3150 Book

Vietnam Cultural Tour

Start in HCMC:

Wed 24/04/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Fri 03/05/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VC190424
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $2850 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3050 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3150 Book

Vietnam Cultural Tour

Start in HCMC:

Wed 15/05/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Fri 24/05/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VC190515
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $2590 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $2790 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $2890 Book

Vietnam Cultural Tour

Start in HCMC:

Wed 29/05/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Fri 07/06/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VC190529
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $2590 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $2790 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $2890 Book

Vietnam Cultural Tour

Start in HCMC:

Wed 19/06/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Fri 28/06/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VC190619
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $2590 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $2790 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $2890 Book

Vietnam Cultural Tour

Start in HCMC:

Wed 10/07/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Fri 19/07/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VC190710
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $2850 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3050 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3150 Book

Vietnam Cultural Tour

Start in HCMC:

Wed 14/08/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Fri 23/08/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VC190814
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $2590 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $2790 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $2890 Book

Vietnam Cultural Tour

Start in HCMC:

Wed 11/09/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Fri 20/09/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VC190911
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $2780 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $2980 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3080 Book

Vietnam Cultural Tour

Start in HCMC:

Wed 02/10/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Fri 11/10/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VC191002
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $2850 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3050 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3150 Book

Vietnam Cultural Tour

Start in HCMC:

Wed 23/10/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Fri 01/11/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VC191023
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $2980 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3180 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3280 Book

Vietnam Cultural Tour

Start in HCMC:

Wed 06/11/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Fri 15/11/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VC191106
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $2980 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3180 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3280 Book

Vietnam Cultural Tour

Start in HCMC:

Wed 20/11/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Fri 29/11/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VC191120
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $2980 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3180 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3280 Book

Vietnam Cultural Tour

Start in HCMC:

Wed 04/12/2019

Finish in Hanoi:

Fri 13/12/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VC191204
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $2980 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3180 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3280 Book

Vietnam Cultural Tour

Start in HCMC:

Wed 22/01/2020

Finish in Hanoi:

Fri 31/01/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VC200122
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $2980 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3180 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3280 Book

Vietnam Cultural Tour

Start in HCMC:

Wed 12/02/2020

Finish in Hanoi:

Fri 21/02/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VC200212
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $2980 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3180 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3280 Book

Vietnam Cultural Tour

Start in HCMC:

Wed 26/02/2020

Finish in Hanoi:

Fri 06/03/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VC200226
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $2980 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3180 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3280 Book

Vietnam Cultural Tour

Start in HCMC:

Wed 11/03/2020

Finish in Hanoi:

Fri 20/03/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VC200311
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $2980 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3180 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3280 Book

Vietnam Cultural Tour

Start in HCMC:

Wed 25/03/2020

Finish in Hanoi:

Fri 03/04/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: VC200325
Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $2980 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3180 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3280 Book

4* Saigon Liberty Central Hotel

Find out more

4* Hoi An Luxury Silk Hotel

Find out more

4* Hanoi Mercure La Gare Hotel

Find out more

Luxury Aclass Stellar Halong Bay Cruise

Find out more

4* Hue Eldora Hotel

Find out more