Sri Lanka Explorer

10 Day Tour to Colombo, Dambulla, Polonnaruwa, Kandy & Bentota

10 Day Tour to Colombo, Dambulla, Polonnaruwa, Kandy & Bentota

Download PDF Brochure

Marco Polo considered Sri Lanka “the finest island of its size in the world”. We invite you to explore this superb destination with this small tour which covers some ancient cities and UNESCO World Heritage Sites, spice coast and finishing your holiday with beach resort.

Clear

Colombo:

Wednesday 24/01/2018

Colombo:

Thursday 01/02/2018
Tour code: LE180124
AVAILABLE

Sri Lanka Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3280 Book

Colombo:

Wednesday 21/02/2018

Colombo:

Thursday 01/03/2018
Tour code: LE180221
AVAILABLE

Sri Lanka Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3180 Book

Colombo:

Wednesday 14/03/2018

Colombo:

Thursday 22/03/2018
Tour code: LE180314
AVAILABLE

Sri Lanka Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3180 Book

Colombo:

Wednesday 18/04/2018

Colombo:

Thursday 26/04/2018
Tour code: LE180418
AVAILABLE

Sri Lanka Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3180 Book

Colombo:

Wednesday 16/05/2018

Colombo:

Thursday 24/05/2018
Tour code: LE180516
AVAILABLE

Sri Lanka Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3180 Book

Colombo:

Wednesday 20/06/2018

Colombo:

Thursday 28/06/2018
Tour code: LE180620
AVAILABLE

Sri Lanka Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3180 Book

Colombo:

Wednesday 18/07/2018

Colombo:

Thursday 26/07/2018
Tour code: LE180718
AVAILABLE

Sri Lanka Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3180 Book

Colombo:

Wednesday 08/08/2018

Colombo:

Thursday 16/08/2018
Tour code: LE180808
AVAILABLE

Sri Lanka Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3180 Book

Colombo:

Wednesday 12/09/2018

Colombo:

Thursday 20/09/2018
Tour code: LE180912
AVAILABLE

Sri Lanka Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3180 Book

Colombo:

Wednesday 17/10/2018

Colombo:

Thursday 25/10/2018
Tour code: LE181017
AVAILABLE

Sri Lanka Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3280 Book

Colombo:

Wednesday 14/11/2018

Colombo:

Thursday 22/11/2018
Tour code: LE181114
AVAILABLE

Sri Lanka Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3280 Book

Colombo:

Wednesday 19/12/2018

Colombo:

Thursday 27/12/2018
Tour code: LE181219
AVAILABLE

Sri Lanka Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3680 Book

Colombo:

Wednesday 06/02/2019

Colombo:

Thursday 14/02/2019
Tour code: LE190206
AVAILABLE

Sri Lanka Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3280 Book

Colombo:

Wednesday 06/03/2019

Colombo:

Thursday 14/03/2019
Tour code: LE190306
AVAILABLE

Sri Lanka Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3280 Book

4* Colombo OZO Hotel.

Find out more

4* Dambulla Sun Green Resort & Spa.

Find out more

4* Kandy Royal Kandyan Hotel

Find out more

4* Bentota The Surf Hotel or similar

Find out more