South African Surprise

17 day tour to Johannesburg, Hazyview, Kruger National Park, Swaziland, St Lucia, Durban, Drakensberg, Eastern Cape, Port Elizabeth, Knysna, Oudtshoorn & Cape Town

17 day tour to Johannesburg, Hazyview, Kruger National Park, Swaziland, St Lucia, Durban, Drakensberg, Eastern Cape, Port Elizabeth, Knysna, Oudtshoorn & Cape Town

Download PDF Brochure

It’s an adventure unlike any other - South Africa, a vast land of unimaginable beauty and diversity of experiences, is set to take your breath away. Tour starts from Johannesburg, the largest city, financial and commercial heart in South Africa; then take game drives in Kruger Park, which are famous for the Big Fives sightings. Travel along the Garden Route, which is universally known for its spectacular natural beauty. The startling out-of-the-ordinary vistas will generously reward your eastward journey. Last stop-Cape Town has it all – a fascinating mix of up-to-the-minute vibrancy, memorable history and culture, and spectacular natural beauty – all rubbing shoulders under the iconic magic of Table Mountain.

Clear

Johannesburg:

Saturday 10/06/2017

Cape Town:

Sunday 25/06/2017
Tour code: SA170610
AVAILABLE

South African Surprise

Airline Price  
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $5440 Book
QANTAS $5550 Book

Johannesburg:

Saturday 08/07/2017

Cape Town:

Sunday 23/07/2017
Tour code: SA170708
AVAILABLE

South African Surprise

Airline Price  
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $5680 Book
QANTAS $5790 Book

Johannesburg:

Saturday 22/07/2017

Cape Town:

Sunday 06/08/2017
Tour code: SA170722
AVAILABLE

South African Surprise

Airline Price  
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $5580 Book
QANTAS $5690 Book

Johannesburg:

Saturday 05/08/2017

Cape Town:

Sunday 20/08/2017
Tour code: SA170805
AVAILABLE

South African Surprise

Airline Price  
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $5580 Book
QANTAS $5690 Book

Johannesburg:

Saturday 19/08/2017

Cape Town:

Sunday 03/09/2017
Tour code: SA170819
AVAILABLE

South African Surprise

Airline Price  
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $5580 Book
QANTAS $5690 Book

Johannesburg:

Saturday 09/09/2017

Cape Town:

Sunday 24/09/2017
Tour code: SA170909
AVAILABLE

South African Surprise

Airline Price  
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $5580 Book
QANTAS $5690 Book

Johannesburg:

Saturday 07/10/2017

Cape Town:

Sunday 22/10/2017
Tour code: SA171007
AVAILABLE

South African Surprise

Airline Price  
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $5680 Book
QANTAS $5790 Book

Johannesburg:

Saturday 21/10/2017

Cape Town:

Sunday 05/11/2017
Tour code: SA171021
AVAILABLE

South African Surprise

Airline Price  
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $5680 Book
QANTAS $5790 Book

Johannesburg:

Saturday 04/11/2017

Cape Town:

Sunday 19/11/2017
Tour code: SA171104
AVAILABLE

South African Surprise

Airline Price  
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $5680 Book
QANTAS $5790 Book

Johannesburg:

Saturday 18/11/2017

Cape Town:

Sunday 03/12/2017
Tour code: SA171118
AVAILABLE

South African Surprise

Airline Price  
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $5680 Book
QANTAS $5790 Book

(3-4 star) Johannesburg Protea Hotel. 

Find out more

(3-4 star) Umfolozi Protea Hotel.

Find out more

(3-4 star) Durban Protea Hotel Umhlanga Ridge.

Find out more

(3-4 star) Hazyview Hippo Hollow Country Estate.

Find out more

(3-4 star) Swaziland Lugogo Sun Hotel.

Find out more

(3-4 star) Drakensberg Gardens Hotel.

Find out more

(3-4 star) Chinsta Bay Crawford’s Beach Lodge.

Find out more

(3-4 star) Port Elizabeth Garden Court Kings Beach Hotel.

Find out more

(3-4 star) Knysna Hollow Country Estate.

Find out more

(3-4 star) Oudtshoorn Garden Court Mossel Bay Hotel.

Find out more

(3-4 star) Cape Town Sun Square Hotel.

Find out more