Golden Triangle & Tiger Tour

9 Day Tour to Delhi, Agra, Ranthambhore & Jaipur

9 Day Tour to Delhi, Agra, Ranthambhore & Jaipur

Download PDF Brochure

On this journey, take an in-depth look at the amazing Palaces and Monuments of India and explore some of the most impressive UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Delhi, Agra and Jaipur including the Taj Mahal. Search for the elusive tiger in the Ranthambore National Park and explore the colourful bazaars in your free time.

Clear

Golden Triangle & Tiger Tour

Start in Delhi:

Wed 23/01/2019

Finish in Delhi:

Wed 30/01/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IG190123
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3260 Book

Golden Triangle & Tiger Tour

Start in Delhi:

Wed 13/02/2019

Finish in Delhi:

Wed 20/02/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IG190213
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3060 Book

Golden Triangle & Tiger Tour

Start in Delhi:

Wed 20/03/2019

Finish in Delhi:

Wed 27/03/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IG190320
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $2980 Book

Golden Triangle & Tiger Tour

Start in Delhi:

Wed 17/04/2019

Finish in Delhi:

Wed 24/04/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IG190417
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $2980 Book

Golden Triangle & Tiger Tour

Start in Delhi:

Wed 15/05/2019

Finish in Delhi:

Wed 22/05/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IG190515
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $2850 Book

Golden Triangle & Tiger Tour

Start in Delhi:

Wed 19/06/2019

Finish in Delhi:

Wed 26/06/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IG190619
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $2850 Book

Golden Triangle & Tiger Tour

Start in Delhi:

Wed 18/09/2019

Finish in Delhi:

Wed 25/09/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IG190918
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $2850 Book

Golden Triangle & Tiger Tour

Start in Delhi:

Wed 09/10/2019

Finish in Delhi:

Wed 16/10/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IG191009
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3060 Book

Golden Triangle & Tiger Tour

Start in Delhi:

Wed 06/11/2019

Finish in Delhi:

Wed 13/11/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IG191106
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3060 Book

Golden Triangle & Tiger Tour

Start in Delhi:

Wed 27/11/2019

Finish in Delhi:

Wed 04/12/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IG191127
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3060 Book

Golden Triangle & Tiger Tour

Start in Delhi:

Wed 22/01/2020

Finish in Delhi:

Wed 29/01/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IG200122
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3260 Book

Golden Triangle & Tiger Tour

Start in Delhi:

Wed 19/02/2020

Finish in Delhi:

Wed 26/02/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IG200219
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3060 Book

Golden Triangle & Tiger Tour

Start in Delhi:

Wed 11/03/2020

Finish in Delhi:

Wed 18/03/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IG200311
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3060 Book

Golden Triangle & Tiger Tour

Start in Delhi:

Wed 01/04/2020

Finish in Delhi:

Wed 08/04/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IG200401
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3060 Book

4* Delhi Jaypee Siddhartha Hotel

Find out more

4* Agra Crystal Sarovar Hotel

Find out more

4* Jaipur Ramada Hotel

Find out more

4* Ramthambore Regency Hotel

Find out more