Golden Triangle & Tiger Tour

9 Day Tour to Delhi, Agra, Ranthambhore & Jaipur

9 Day Tour to Delhi, Agra, Ranthambhore & Jaipur

Download PDF Brochure

On this journey, take an in-depth look at the amazing Palaces and Monuments of India and explore some of the most impressive UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Delhi, Agra and Jaipur including the Taj Mahal. Search for the elusive tiger in the Ranthambore National Park and explore the colourful bazaars in your free time.

Clear

Golden Triangle & Tiger Tour

Start in Delhi:

Thu 10/10/2019

Finish in Delhi:

Thu 17/10/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IG191010
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $2980 Book

Golden Triangle & Tiger Tour

Start in Delhi:

Thu 07/11/2019

Finish in Delhi:

Thu 14/11/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IG191107
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $2980 Book

Golden Triangle & Tiger Tour

Start in Delhi:

Thu 28/11/2019

Finish in Delhi:

Thu 05/12/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IG191128
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $2980 Book

Golden Triangle & Tiger Tour

Start in Delhi:

Thu 23/01/2020

Finish in Delhi:

Thu 30/01/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IG200123
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $2980 Book

Golden Triangle & Tiger Tour

Start in Delhi:

Thu 20/02/2020

Finish in Delhi:

Thu 27/02/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IG200219
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $2980 Book

Golden Triangle & Tiger Tour

Start in Delhi:

Thu 12/03/2020

Finish in Delhi:

Thu 19/03/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IG200312
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $2980 Book

Golden Triangle & Tiger Tour

Start in Delhi:

Thu 02/04/2020

Finish in Delhi:

Thu 09/04/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IG200402
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $2780 Book

Golden Triangle & Tiger Tour

Start in Delhi:

Thu 30/04/2020

Finish in Delhi:

Thu 07/05/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IG200430
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $2680 Book

Golden Triangle & Tiger Tour

Start in Delhi:

Thu 21/05/2020

Finish in Delhi:

Thu 28/05/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IG200521
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $2680 Book

Golden Triangle & Tiger Tour

Start in Delhi:

Thu 24/09/2020

Finish in Delhi:

Thu 01/10/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IG200924
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $2880 Book

Golden Triangle & Tiger Tour

Start in Delhi:

Thu 15/10/2020

Finish in Delhi:

Thu 22/10/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IG201015
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $2980 Book

Golden Triangle & Tiger Tour

Start in Delhi:

Thu 05/11/2020

Finish in Delhi:

Thu 12/11/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IG201105
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $2980 Book

Golden Triangle & Tiger Tour

Start in Delhi:

Thu 26/11/2020

Finish in Delhi:

Thu 03/12/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IG201126
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $2980 Book

Golden Triangle & Tiger Tour

Start in Delhi:

Thu 10/12/2020

Finish in Delhi:

Thu 17/12/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IG201210
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3260 Book

4* Delhi Royal Plaza Hotel

Find out more

4* Agra Clark Shiraz Hotel

Find out more

4* Ranthambhore Jungle Villa

Find out more

4* Jaipur Radisson City Centre

Find out more