Ukraine Waterways

10 DAYS/ 9 NIGHTS WITH M/S DNIEPER PRINCESS CRUISE from Kiev to Odessa

Download PDF Brochure

Fabulous river cruises along the Dnipro River! From magnificent Kiev to elegant Odessa, this 10 day sailing will also introduce you to authentic Ukraine villages like Kherson nestled along the Dnieper Delta and to Zaporozhye, home to the legendary Cossak warriors! Featuring accomoodations in all outside facing cabins, including newely renovated deluxe twins and suites, 26 meals, a welcome cocktail and Captain’s Farewell dinner, 7 immersive shore excursions and a bevy of on board lectures and activities, this program is the ideal way to experience this beautiful country, its cluture and its welcoming people!

Clear

Ukraine Waterways

Start in Kiev:

Wed 22/05/2019

Finish in Odessa:

Fri 31/05/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: UC190522
Details Price  
Cabin C $2715 Book
Cabin B $2855 Book
Cabin D $2430 Book

Ukraine Waterways

Start in Kiev:

Mon 03/06/2019

Finish in Odessa:

Wed 12/06/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: UC190603
Details Price  
Cabin C $2865 Book
Cabin B $3005 Book
Cabin D $2580 Book

Ukraine Waterways

Start in Kiev:

Sat 15/06/2019

Finish in Odessa:

Mon 24/06/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: UC190615
Details Price  
Cabin C $2865 Book
Cabin B $3005 Book
Cabin D $2580 Book

Ukraine Waterways

Start in Kiev:

Thu 15/08/2019

Finish in Odessa:

Sat 24/08/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: UC190815
Details Price  
Cabin C $2865 Book
Cabin B $3005 Book
Cabin D $2580 Book

Ukraine Waterways

Start in Kiev:

Tue 27/08/2019

Finish in Odessa:

Thu 05/09/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: UC190827
Details Price  
Cabin C $3135 Book
Cabin B $3275 Book
Cabin D $2850 Book

Dnieper Princess Sun Deck

Find out more

Dnieper Princess Restaurant

Find out more

Dnieper Princess Bar

Find out more

Dnieper Princess Standard Twin

Find out more

Dnieper Princess Deluxe Twin

Find out more

Dnieper Princess Junior Suite

Find out more