The Beauty of Rhine 2020

Amsterdam, Arnhem, Cologne, Kobelnz, Mannheim, Strasbourg & Mainz

Download PDF Brochure

Come and enjoy this beautiful cruise start from Amsterdam, then sail all the way to Mainz along the Rhine, experience the beautiful secenery, local folk culture etc…

Clear

The Beauty of Rhine Cruise

Start in Arrival:

Thu 30/04/2020

Finish in Departure:

Thu 07/05/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: RH200430
Details Price  
Cabin C $3530 Book
Cabin B $3815 Book
Cabin A $4245 Book

The Beauty of Rhine Cruise

Start in Arrival:

Thu 07/05/2020

Finish in Departure:

Thu 14/05/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: RH200507
Details Price  
Cabin C $3670 Book
Cabin B $3955 Book
Cabin A $4385 Book

The Beauty of Rhine Cruise

Start in Arrival:

Thu 21/05/2020

Finish in Departure:

Thu 28/05/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: RH200521
Details Price  
Cabin C $3800 Book
Cabin B $4085 Book
Cabin A $4515 Book

The Beauty of Rhine Cruise

Start in Arrival:

Thu 28/05/2020

Finish in Departure:

Thu 04/06/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: RH200528
Details Price  
Cabin C $3800 Book
Cabin B $4085 Book
Cabin A $4515 Book

The Beauty of Rhine Cruise

Start in Arrival:

Thu 11/06/2020

Finish in Departure:

Thu 18/06/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: RH200611
Details Price  
Cabin C $3800 Book
Cabin B $4085 Book
Cabin A $4515 Book

The Beauty of Rhine Cruise

Start in Arrival:

Thu 18/06/2020

Finish in Departure:

Thu 25/06/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: RH200618
Details Price  
Cabin C $3670 Book
Cabin B $3955 Book
Cabin A $4385 Book

The Beauty of Rhine Cruise

Start in Arrival:

Thu 16/07/2020

Finish in Departure:

Thu 23/07/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: RH200716
Details Price  
Cabin C $3530 Book
Cabin B $3815 Book
Cabin A $4245 Book

The Beauty of Rhine Cruise

Start in Arrival:

Thu 23/07/2020

Finish in Departure:

Thu 30/07/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: RH200723
Details Price  
Cabin C $3530 Book
Cabin B $3815 Book
Cabin A $4245 Book

The Beauty of Rhine Cruise

Start in Arrival:

Thu 20/08/2020

Finish in Departure:

Thu 27/08/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: RH200820
Details Price  
Cabin C $3530 Book
Cabin B $3815 Book
Cabin A $4245 Book

The Beauty of Rhine Cruise

Start in Arrival:

Thu 27/08/2020

Finish in Departure:

Thu 03/09/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: RH200827
Details Price  
Cabin C $3670 Book
Cabin B $3955 Book
Cabin A $4385 Book

The Beauty of Rhine Cruise

Start in Arrival:

Thu 03/09/2020

Finish in Departure:

Thu 10/09/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: RH200903
Details Price  
Cabin C $3800 Book
Cabin B $4085 Book
Cabin A $4515 Book

The Beauty of Rhine Cruise

Start in Arrival:

Thu 10/09/2020

Finish in Departure:

Thu 17/09/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: RH200910
Details Price  
Cabin C $3800 Book
Cabin B $4085 Book
Cabin A $4515 Book

The Beauty of Rhine Cruise

Start in Arrival:

Thu 17/09/2020

Finish in Departure:

Thu 24/09/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: RH200917
Details Price  
Cabin C $3800 Book
Cabin B $4085 Book
Cabin A $4515 Book

The Beauty of Rhine Cruise

Start in Arrival:

Thu 24/09/2020

Finish in Departure:

Thu 01/10/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: RH200924
Details Price  
Cabin C $3800 Book
Cabin B $4085 Book
Cabin A $4515 Book

The Beauty of Rhine Cruise

Start in Arrival:

Thu 01/10/2020

Finish in Departure:

Thu 08/10/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: RH201001
Details Price  
Cabin C $3670 Book
Cabin B $3955 Book
Cabin A $4385 Book

The Beauty of Rhine Cruise

Start in Arrival:

Thu 08/10/2020

Finish in Departure:

Thu 15/10/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: RH201008
Details Price  
Cabin C $3530 Book
Cabin B $3815 Book
Cabin A $4245 Book

Crucevita B Cabin

Find out more

Crucevita A Cabin

Find out more

Afternoon Tea

Find out more

Crucevita Restaurant

Find out more

Crucevita Topdeck Bar

Find out more

Crucevita Sun Deck

Find out more