Rivers of Russia

11 days / 10 nights Cruise to Moscow, Uglich, Yaroslavl, Goritzy, Kizhi, Mandrogi & St Petersburg with M/S Andrei Rublev Cruise

Download PDF Brochure

Come and enjoy this beautiful cruise start from Austria capital of Vienna, then sail all the way to Bucharest along the Danube, experience the beautiful secenery, local folk culture etc…

Clear

Rivers of Russia

Start in Moscow:

Sat 11/05/2019

Finish in St Petersburg:

Tue 21/05/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: RR190511
Details Price  
Cabin D $2855 Book
Cabin C $3280 Book
Cabin B $3425 Book

Rivers of Russia

Start in Moscow:

Thu 20/06/2019

Finish in St Petersburg:

Sun 30/06/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: RR190620
Details Price  
Cabin D $3280 Book
Cabin C $3705 Book
Cabin B $3850 Book

Rivers of Russia

Start in Moscow:

Wed 10/07/2019

Finish in St Petersburg:

Sat 20/07/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: RR190710
Details Price  
Cabin D $3280 Book
Cabin C $3705 Book
Cabin B $3850 Book

Rivers of Russia

Start in Moscow:

Tue 30/07/2019

Finish in St Petersburg:

Fri 09/08/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: RR190730
Details Price  
Cabin D $3280 Book
Cabin C $3705 Book
Cabin B $3850 Book

Rivers of Russia

Start in Moscow:

Mon 19/08/2019

Finish in St Petersburg:

Thu 29/08/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: RR190819
Details Price  
Cabin D $3280 Book
Cabin C $3705 Book
Cabin B $3850 Book

Rivers of Russia

Start in Moscow:

Sun 08/09/2019

Finish in St Petersburg:

Wed 18/09/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: RR190908
Details Price  
Cabin D $3280 Book
Cabin C $3705 Book
Cabin B $3850 Book

Andrei Rublev Foyer 

Find out more

Andrei Rublev Restaurant

Find out more

Andrei Rublev Bar

Find out more

Andrei Rublev Sun Deck

Find out more

Andrei Rublev Single Room

Find out more

Andrei Rublev Standard Twin Room

Find out more

Andrei Rublev Junior Suite

Find out more