2020 Danube Discovery Cruise

Seven Countries & 5 Capital Cities Cruise - Vienna, Bratislava, Budapest, Osijek, Novi Sad, Belgrade, Vidin & Bucharest

Download PDF Brochure
Come and enjoy this beautiful cruise start from Austria capital of Vienna, then sail all the way to Bucharest along the Danube, experience the beautiful secenery, local folk culture etc…
Clear

Danube Discovery 2020

Start in Arrival:

Mon 13/04/2020

Finish in Departure:

Fri 24/04/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: DD200413
Details Price  
Cabin C $4125 Book
Cabin B $4695 Book
Cabin A $4835 Book

Danube Discovery 2020

Start in Arrival:

Sun 03/05/2020

Finish in Departure:

Thu 14/05/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: DD200503
Details Price  
Cabin C $4410 Book
Cabin B $4980 Book
Cabin A $5120 Book

Danube Discovery 2020

Start in Arrival:

Tue 12/05/2020

Finish in Departure:

Sat 23/05/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: DD200512
Details Price  
Cabin C $4550 Book
Cabin B $5120 Book
Cabin A $5260 Book

Danube Discovery 2020

Start in Arrival:

Sat 23/05/2020

Finish in Departure:

Wed 03/06/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: DD200523
Details Price  
Cabin C $4550 Book
Cabin B $5120 Book
Cabin A $5260 Book

Danube Discovery 2020

Start in Arrival:

Mon 01/06/2020

Finish in Departure:

Fri 12/06/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: DD200601
Details Price  
Cabin C $4550 Book
Cabin B $5120 Book
Cabin A $5260 Book

Danube Discovery 2020

Start in Arrival:

Fri 12/06/2020

Finish in Departure:

Tue 23/06/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: DD200612
Details Price  
Cabin C $4550 Book
Cabin B $5120 Book
Cabin A $5260 Book

Danube Discovery 2020

Start in Arrival:

Wed 22/07/2020

Finish in Departure:

Sun 02/08/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: DD200722
Details Price  
Cabin C $4410 Book
Cabin B $4980 Book
Cabin A $5120 Book

Danube Discovery 2020

Start in Arrival:

Mon 31/08/2020

Finish in Departure:

Fri 11/09/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: DD200831
Details Price  
Cabin C $4550 Book
Cabin B $5120 Book
Cabin A $5260 Book

Danube Discovery 2020

Start in Arrival:

Sun 20/09/2020

Finish in Departure:

Thu 01/10/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: DD200920
Details Price  
Cabin C $4550 Book
Cabin B $5120 Book
Cabin A $5260 Book

Danube Discovery 2020

Start in Arrival:

Tue 29/09/2020

Finish in Departure:

Sat 10/10/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: DD200929
Details Price  
Cabin C $4550 Book
Cabin B $5120 Book
Cabin A $5260 Book

Danube Discovery 2020

Start in Arrival:

Sat 10/10/2020

Finish in Departure:

Wed 21/10/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: DD201010
Details Price  
Cabin C $4410 Book
Cabin B $4980 Book
Cabin A $5120 Book

Danube Discovery 2020

Start in Arrival:

Mon 19/10/2020

Finish in Departure:

Fri 30/10/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: DD201019
Details Price  
Cabin C $4270 Book
Cabin B $4840 Book
Cabin A $4980 Book

MS Danube Discovery II Cruise A Cabin

Find out more

MS Danube Discovery II Cruise B Cain

Find out more

MS Danube Discovery II Cruise Fitness Centre

Find out more

MS Danube Discovery II Cruise Reception

Find out more

MS Danube Discovery II Cruise Restaurant

Find out more

MS Danube Discovery II Cruise Twin Beds Cabin

Find out more

MS Danube Discovery Cruise C Cabin

Find out more

MS Danube Discovery II Cruise

Find out more

MS Danube Discovery II Cruise

Find out more