2018 Russian Waterways

12 days / 11 nights Cruise with M/S Sergei Yesenin Cruise from Moscow to St Petersburg

12 days / 11 nights Cruise Moscow, Uglich, Yaroslavl, Goritzy, Kizhi, Mandrogi & St Petersburg

Download PDF Brochure

12 days / 11 nights Cruise with M/S Sergei Yesenin Cruise from Moscow to St Petersburg

Clear

Moscow:

Tuesday 15/05/2018

St Petersburg:

Saturday 26/05/2018
Tour code: RC180515
AVAILABLE

2018 Russian Waterways

Airline Price  

Moscow:

Tuesday 05/06/2018

St Petersburg:

Saturday 16/06/2018
Tour code: RC180605
AVAILABLE

2018 Russian Waterways

Airline Price  

Moscow:

Tuesday 17/07/2018

St Petersburg:

Saturday 28/07/2018
Tour code: RC180717
LIMITED AVAILABLITY

2018 Russian Waterways

Airline Price  

Moscow:

Tuesday 07/08/2018

St Petersburg:

Saturday 18/08/2018
Tour code: RC180807
LIMITED AVAILABLITY

2018 Russian Waterways

Airline Price  

Moscow:

Tuesday 28/08/2018

St Petersburg:

Saturday 08/09/2018
Tour code: RC180828
LIMITED AVAILABLITY

2018 Russian Waterways

Airline Price  

Moscow:

Tuesday 18/09/2018

St Petersburg:

Saturday 29/09/2018
Tour code: RC180918
AVAILABLE

2018 Russian Waterways

Airline Price  

MS Sergei Yesenin Cruise

Find out more

MS Sergei Yesenin Cruise Twin A Cabin Upper Deck

Find out more

MS Sergei Yesenin Cruise Twin C/B Cabin Main Deck

Find out more

MS Sergei Yesenin Cruise Balcony Suite Sun Deck

Find out more

MS Sergei Yesenin Cruise Reception

Find out more

MS Sergei Yesenin Cruise Lounge

Find out more

MS Sergei Yesenin Cruise Restaurant

Find out more

MS Sergei Yesenin Cruise Suite Cabin Balcony

Find out more

MS Sergei Yesenin Cruise Reading Lounge

Find out more