The Grand South America Tour

25 days tour to Buenos Aires, El Calafat, Iguassu Falls, Rio de Janeiro, Lima, Cusco, Puno, Valparaiso & Santiago De Chile

25 days tour to Buenos Aires, El Calafat, Iguassu Falls, Rio de Janeiro, Lima, Cusco, Puno, Valparaiso & Santiago De Chile

Download PDF Brochure

Start in Buenos Aires and end in Rio de Janeiro! With the in-depth cultural tour takes you to the capital city of Argentina; then to UNESCO world heritage icefield in El Calafate and the stunning Iguassu Falls. You will visit the most famous tourist attractions in Rio including the Christ’s statue at Corcovado and the sugar loaf and experience the vitality of the cariocas and dance to some Latin American rhythms. Then come with us to experience the highlights of both natural beauty and cultures in Peru including the capital city of Lima, the world’s most enigmatic archaeological treasures of Machu Picchu, living small town of Cusco and Lake Titicaca the world's highest navigable lake! Will stopover and visit Valparaiso and Santiago to complete this amazing South America trip!

Clear

Buenos Airs:

Friday 16/02/2018

Santiago:

Sunday 11/03/2018
Tour code: GA180216
AVAILABLE

The Grand South America Tour

Airline Price  
LATAM $12800 Book
QANTAS $12950 Book

Buenos Airs:

Friday 16/03/2018

Santiago:

Sunday 08/04/2018
Tour code: GA180316
AVAILABLE

The Grand South America Tour

Airline Price  
LATAM $12800 Book
QANTAS $12950 Book

Buenos Airs:

Friday 13/04/2018

Santiago:

Sunday 06/05/2018
Tour code: GA180413
AVAILABLE

The Grand South America Tour

Airline Price  
LATAM $12800 Book
QANTAS $12950 Book

Buenos Airs:

Friday 25/05/2018

Santiago:

Sunday 17/06/2018
Tour code: GA180525
AVAILABLE

The Grand South America Tour

Airline Price  
LATAM $12800 Book
QANTAS $12950 Book

Buenos Airs:

Friday 22/06/2018

Santiago:

Sunday 15/07/2018
Tour code: GA180622
AVAILABLE

The Grand South America Tour

Airline Price  
LATAM $12800 Book
QANTAS $12950 Book

Buenos Airs:

Friday 20/07/2018

Santiago:

Sunday 12/08/2018
Tour code: GA180720
AVAILABLE

The Grand South America Tour

Airline Price  
LATAM $12800 Book
QANTAS $12950 Book

Buenos Airs:

Friday 17/08/2018

Santiago:

Sunday 09/09/2018
Tour code: GA180817
AVAILABLE

The Grand South America Tour

Airline Price  
LATAM $12800 Book
QANTAS $12950 Book

Buenos Airs:

Friday 14/09/2018

Santiago:

Sunday 07/10/2018
Tour code: GA180914
AVAILABLE

The Grand South America Tour

Airline Price  
LATAM $12800 Book
QANTAS $12950 Book

Buenos Airs:

Friday 12/10/2018

Santiago:

Sunday 04/11/2018
Tour code: GA171012
AVAILABLE

The Grand South America Tour

Airline Price  
LATAM $12800 Book
QANTAS $12950 Book

Buenos Airs:

Friday 23/11/2018

Santiago:

Sunday 16/12/2018
Tour code: GA181123
AVAILABLE

The Grand South America Tour

Airline Price  
LATAM $12800 Book
QANTAS $12950 Book

4* Buenos Aires Argenta Tower

Find out more

4* Argentina El Calafate Unique Luxury Hotel

Find out more

4* Iguassu Aldea de la Selva Lodge

Find out more

4* Brazil Rio Windsor Plaza

Find out more

4* Lima Jose Antonio Hotel.

Find out more

4* Cusco Costa del Sol Ramada.

Find out more

4* Puno Casa Andina Private Collection or similar.

Find out more

4* Valparaiso Alto Mirador Hotel

Find out more

4* Chile Santiago NH Ciudad de Santiago

Find out more