Best of Sri Lanka

12 day tour to Colombo, Habarana, Anuradhapura, Polonnaruwa, Dambulla, Kandy, Nuwara Eliya, Bentota and Galle

12 day tour to Colombo, Habarana, Anuradhapura, Polonnaruwa, Dambulla, Kandy, Nuwara Eliya, Bentota and Galle

Download PDF Brochure

This brief tour combines culture and relaxation taking in some of Sri Lanka’s finest historical, archaeological and natural treasures whilst not forgetting the pleasures of a few days by the sea. Tour the ‘Cultural Triangle’ visiting the ancient cities of Polonnaruwa and Anarudhapura, the sacred cave temple of Dambulla and the inspiring sky citadel of Sigiriya. Travel to the bustling city of Kandy where you may explore the Temple of the Tooth Relic. Travel to Nuwara Eliya and enjoy the misty experience of the tea garden. Finish the trip with a few days at a charming boutique hotel with miles of beaches right at your doorstep.

Clear

Colombo :

Saturday 02/09/2017

Colombo :

Tuesday 12/09/2017
Tour code: LB170902
AVAILABLE

The Best of Sri Lanka

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3480 Book

Colombo :

Saturday 14/10/2017

Colombo :

Tuesday 24/10/2017
Tour code: LB171014
AVAILABLE

The Best of Sri Lanka

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3680 Book

Colombo :

Saturday 18/11/2017

Colombo :

Tuesday 28/11/2017
Tour code: LB171118
AVAILABLE

The Best of Sri Lanka

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3680 Book

Colombo :

Saturday 20/01/2018

Colombo :

Tuesday 30/01/2018
Tour code: LB180120
AVAILABLE

The Best of Sri Lanka

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3680 Book

Colombo :

Saturday 24/02/2018

Colombo :

Tuesday 06/03/2018
Tour code: LB180224
AVAILABLE

The Best of Sri Lanka

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3680 Book

Colombo :

Saturday 24/03/2018

Colombo :

Tuesday 03/04/2018
Tour code: LB180324
AVAILABLE

The Best of Sri Lanka

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3680 Book

4* Colombo OZO Hotel.

Find out more

4* Dambulla Sun Green Resort & Spa.

Find out more

4* Kandy Earls Regent

Find out more

4* Nuwara Eliya Araliya Green Hills Hotel

Find out more

4* The Surf Hotel or similar

Find out more