The Best of Peru

The Best of Peru

Download PDF Brochure

Come with us to experience the highlights of both natural beauty and cultures in Peru including the cosmopolitan, bustling, and inspiring city of Lima, the world’s most enigmatic archaeological treasures of Machu Picchu, living small town of Cusco and the tour to Amazon, a marvel of the world and the imagination, an ecosystem of unrivalled size and diversity, and a place of near mythical status among travellers…

Clear

Lima:

Friday 28/07/2017

Lima:

Tuesday 08/08/2017
Tour code: BP170728
AVAILABLE

The Best of Peru

Airline Price  
QANTAS $6980 Book
LATAM $6780 Book

Lima:

Friday 25/08/2017

Lima:

Tuesday 05/09/2017
Tour code: BP170825
AVAILABLE

The Best of Peru

Airline Price  
QANTAS $6980 Book
LATAM $6780 Book

Lima:

Friday 22/09/2017

Lima:

Tuesday 03/10/2017
Tour code: BP170922
AVAILABLE

The Best of Peru

Airline Price  
QANTAS $7050 Book
LATAM $6850 Book

Lima:

Friday 20/10/2017

Lima:

Tuesday 31/10/2017
Tour code: BP171020
AVAILABLE

The Best of Peru

Airline Price  
QANTAS $7050 Book
LATAM $6850 Book

Lima:

Friday 17/11/2017

Lima:

Tuesday 28/11/2017
Tour code: BP171117
AVAILABLE

The Best of Peru

Airline Price  
QANTAS $7050 Book
LATAM $6850 Book

Lima:

Friday 02/02/2018

Lima:

Tuesday 13/02/2018
Tour code: BP180202
AVAILABLE

The Best of Peru

Airline Price  
QANTAS $7080 Book
LATAM $6880 Book

Lima:

Friday 16/03/2018

Lima:

Tuesday 27/03/2018
Tour code: BP180316
AVAILABLE

The Best of Peru

Airline Price  
QANTAS $7080 Book
LATAM $6880 Book

Lima:

Friday 20/04/2018

Lima:

Tuesday 01/05/2018
Tour code: BP180420
AVAILABLE

The Best of Peru

Airline Price  
QANTAS $7080 Book
LATAM $6880 Book

3* Aguas Calientes El Mapi Hotel.

Find out more

4* Lima Jose Antonio Hotel.

Find out more

4* Cusco Costa del Sol Ramada.

Find out more

4* Sacred Valley Casa Andina Private Collection Valle.

Find out more

3* Puerto Maldonado Hacienda Concepcion or similar.

Find out more