The Best of India & Sri Lanka

17 Day Tour to Delhi, Agra, Ranthambhore & Jaipur, Colombo, Dambulla, Polonnaruwa, Kandy & Bentota

Download PDF Brochure

On this journey, take an in-depth look at the amazing Palaces and Monuments of India and explore some of the most impressive UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Delhi, Agra and Jaipur including the Taj Mahal. Search for the elusive tiger in the Ranthambore National Park and explore the colourful bazaars in your free time. We then come to Sri Lanka “the finest island of its size in the world”. We invite you to explore this superb destination with this small tour which covers some ancient cities and UNESCO World Heritage Sites, spice coast and finishing your holiday with beach resort.

Clear

The Best of India & Sri Lanka

Start in Delhi:

Wed 18/09/2019

Finish in Colombo:

Thu 03/10/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IL190918
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4990 Book

The Best of India & Sri Lanka

Start in Delhi:

Wed 09/10/2019

Finish in Colombo:

Thu 24/10/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IL191009
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $5280 Book

The Best of India & Sri Lanka

Start in Delhi:

Wed 06/11/2019

Finish in Colombo:

Thu 21/11/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IL191106
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $5280 Book

The Best of India & Sri Lanka

Start in Delhi:

Wed 27/11/2019

Finish in Colombo:

Thu 12/12/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IL191127
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $5280 Book

The Best of India & Sri Lanka

Start in Delhi:

Wed 22/01/2020

Finish in Colombo:

Thu 06/02/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IL200122
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $5380 Book

The Best of India & Sri Lanka

Start in Delhi:

Wed 19/02/2020

Finish in Colombo:

Thu 05/03/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IL200219
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $5280 Book

The Best of India & Sri Lanka

Start in Delhi:

Wed 11/03/2020

Finish in Colombo:

Thu 26/03/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IL200311
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $5280 Book

The Best of India & Sri Lanka

Start in Delhi:

Wed 01/04/2020

Finish in Colombo:

Thu 16/04/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IL200401
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $5080 Book