The Best of Cambodia & Vietnam

18 day tour to Siem Reap, Phnom Penh, Chau Doc, Can Tho, HCMC, Da Nang, Hoi An, Ha Long Bay Cruise & Hanoi

18 day tour to Siem Reap, Phnom Penh, Chau Doc, Can Tho, HCMC, Da Nang, Hoi An, Ha Long Bay Cruise & Hanoi

Download PDF Brochure

Then explore the UNESCO heritage of Angkor Wat and the unique floating village on the Tonle Sap Lake, etc in Siem Reap, followed by visit to Phnom Penh, the largest city in Cambodia….Then discover the historic cities, verdant agriculture, and glittering bays of Vietnam and be captivated by the warmth of the people you meet. Uncover the youthful excitement of Saigon, learn about the Cu Chi tunnels, shop at the living museum city of Hoi An; float across Halong Bay on boat and enjoy the unique water puppet show in Hanoi.

Clear

Siem Reap:

Wednesday 04/04/2018

Hanoi:

Friday 20/04/2018
Tour code: BV180404
AVAILABLE

The Best of Cambodia & Vietnam 18

Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $4150 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4350 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4450 Book

Siem Reap:

Wednesday 18/04/2018

Hanoi:

Friday 04/05/2018
Tour code: BV180418
AVAILABLE

The Best of Cambodia & Vietnam 18

Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $4150 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4350 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4450 Book

Siem Reap:

Wednesday 09/05/2018

Hanoi:

Friday 25/05/2018
Tour code: BV180509
AVAILABLE

The Best of Cambodia & Vietnam 18

Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3990 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4190 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4290 Book

Siem Reap:

Wednesday 13/06/2018

Hanoi:

Friday 29/06/2018
Tour code: BV180613
AVAILABLE

The Best of Cambodia & Vietnam 18

Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3990 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4190 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4290 Book

Siem Reap:

Wednesday 11/07/2018

Hanoi:

Friday 27/07/2018
Tour code: BV180711
AVAILABLE

The Best of Cambodia & Vietnam 18

Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3990 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4190 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4290 Book

Siem Reap:

Wednesday 05/09/2018

Hanoi:

Friday 21/09/2018
Tour code: BV180905
AVAILABLE

The Best of Cambodia & Vietnam 18

Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $3990 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4190 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4290 Book

Siem Reap:

Wednesday 03/10/2018

Hanoi:

Friday 19/10/2018
Tour code: BV181003
AVAILABLE

The Best of Cambodia & Vietnam 18

Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $4150 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4350 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4450 Book

Siem Reap:

Wednesday 24/10/2018

Hanoi:

Friday 09/11/2018
Tour code: BV181024
AVAILABLE

The Best of Cambodia & Vietnam 18

Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $4150 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4350 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4450 Book

Siem Reap:

Wednesday 07/11/2018

Hanoi:

Friday 23/11/2018
Tour code: BV181107
AVAILABLE

The Best of Cambodia & Vietnam 18

Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $4150 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4350 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4450 Book

Siem Reap:

Wednesday 21/11/2018

Hanoi:

Friday 07/12/2018
Tour code: BV181121
AVAILABLE

The Best of Cambodia & Vietnam 18

Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $4150 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4350 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4450 Book

Siem Reap:

Wednesday 19/12/2018

Hanoi:

Friday 04/01/2019
Tour code: BV181219
AVAILABLE

The Best of Cambodia & Vietnam 18

Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $4750 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4950 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $5050 Book

Siem Reap:

Wednesday 16/01/2019

Hanoi:

Friday 01/02/2019
Tour code: BV190116
AVAILABLE

The Best of Cambodia & Vietnam 18

Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $4350 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4550 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4650 Book

Siem Reap:

Wednesday 30/01/2019

Hanoi:

Friday 15/02/2019
Tour code: BV190130
AVAILABLE

The Best of Cambodia & Vietnam 18

Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $4250 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4450 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4550 Book

Siem Reap:

Wednesday 20/02/2019

Hanoi:

Friday 08/03/2019
Tour code: BV190220
AVAILABLE

The Best of Cambodia & Vietnam 18

Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $4250 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4450 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4550 Book

Siem Reap:

Wednesday 06/03/2019

Hanoi:

Friday 22/03/2019
Tour code: BV190306
AVAILABLE

The Best of Cambodia & Vietnam 18

Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $4250 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4450 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4550 Book

Siem Reap:

Wednesday 20/03/2019

Hanoi:

Friday 05/04/2019
Tour code: BV190320
AVAILABLE

The Best of Cambodia & Vietnam 18

Airline Price  
VIETNAM AIRLINES $4250 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4450 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4550 Book

4* Phnom Penh Kravan Hotel

Find out more

4* Siem Reap Cheathata Suite Hotel

Find out more

4* Hanoi Silkpath Hotel

Find out more

4* Saigon Prince Hotel

Find out more

4* Hoi An Thanh Binh Riverside Hotel Garden-view room

Find out more

4* Ha Long Bay La Vela Premium Cruise.

Find out more