The Best of Argentina and Brazil

14 day Tour to Buenos Aires, El Calafate, Iguassu Falls & Rio de Janeiro

14 day Tour to Buenos Aires, El Calafate, Iguassu Falls & Rio de Janeiro

Download PDF Brochure

Start in Buenos Aires and end in Rio de Janeiro! With the in-depth cultural tour takes you to the capital city of Argentina to feel the unique atmosphere of Tango; then to UNESCO world heritage icefield in El Calafate. You will experience the stunning Iguassu Falls before we fly to Rio and visit the most famous tourist attractions in the world: The Christ’s statue at Corcovado and the sugar loaf. You will experience the vitality of the cariocas and dance to some Latin American rhythms.

Clear

Buenos Aires:

Friday 16/02/2018

Rio:

Wednesday 28/02/2018
Tour code: AB180216
AVAILABLE

The Best of Argentina and Brazil

Airline Price  
LATAM $6280 Book
QANTAS $6430 Book

Buenos Aires:

Friday 16/03/2018

Rio:

Wednesday 28/03/2018
Tour code: AB180316
AVAILABLE

The Best of Argentina and Brazil

Airline Price  
LATAM $6280 Book
QANTAS $6430 Book

Buenos Aires:

Friday 13/04/2018

Rio:

Wednesday 25/04/2018
Tour code: AB180413
AVAILABLE

The Best of Argentina and Brazil

Airline Price  
LATAM $6280 Book
QANTAS $6430 Book

Buenos Aires:

Friday 25/05/2018

Rio:

Wednesday 06/06/2018
Tour code: AB180525
AVAILABLE

The Best of Argentina and Brazil

Airline Price  
LATAM $6280 Book
QANTAS $6430 Book

Buenos Aires:

Friday 22/06/2018

Rio:

Wednesday 04/07/2018
Tour code: AB180622
AVAILABLE

The Best of Argentina and Brazil

Airline Price  
LATAM $6280 Book
QANTAS $6430 Book

Buenos Aires:

Friday 20/07/2018

Rio:

Wednesday 01/08/2018
Tour code: AB180720
AVAILABLE

The Best of Argentina and Brazil

Airline Price  
LATAM $6280 Book
QANTAS $6430 Book

Buenos Aires:

Friday 17/08/2018

Rio:

Wednesday 29/08/2018
Tour code: AB180817
AVAILABLE

The Best of Argentina and Brazil

Airline Price  
LATAM $6280 Book
QANTAS $6430 Book

Buenos Aires:

Friday 14/09/2018

Rio:

Wednesday 26/09/2018
Tour code: AB180914
AVAILABLE

The Best of Argentina and Brazil

Airline Price  
LATAM $6280 Book
QANTAS $6430 Book

Buenos Aires:

Friday 12/10/2018

Rio:

Wednesday 24/10/2018
Tour code: AB171012
AVAILABLE

The Best of Argentina and Brazil

Airline Price  
LATAM $6280 Book
QANTAS $6430 Book

Buenos Aires:

Friday 23/11/2018

Rio:

Wednesday 05/12/2018
Tour code: AB181123
AVAILABLE

The Best of Argentina and Brazil

Airline Price  
LATAM $6280 Book
QANTAS $6430 Book

4* Buenos Aires Argenta Tower

Find out more

4* Argentina El Calafate Unique Luxury Hotel

Find out more

4* Iguassu Aldea de la Selva Lodge

Find out more

4* Brazil Rio Windsor Plaza

Find out more