Splendours of Kenya Safari

A truly unrivalled cultural adventure that offers so much more beyond that of your regular safari.

Splendours of Kenya Safari

Download PDF Brochure

This is a truly unrivalled cultural adventure that offers so much more beyond that of your regular safari. Wildlife galore and breathtaking scenery are but one facet of this safari - this safari offers you the sights and sounds of a refreshing Africa which brings out the excitement and fascination that makes this continent come ALIVE!

Clear

Nairobi:

Saturday 05/08/2017

Nairobi:

Friday 11/08/2017
Tour code: SK170805
AVAILABLE

Splendours of Kenya Safari

Airline Price  
4 star hotel $3590 Book
5 star hotel $3950 Book

Nairobi:

Saturday 19/08/2017

Nairobi:

Friday 25/08/2017
Tour code: SK170819
AVAILABLE

Splendours of Kenya Safari

Airline Price  
4 star hotel $3590 Book
5 star hotel $3950 Book

Nairobi:

Saturday 09/09/2017

Nairobi:

Friday 15/09/2017
Tour code: SK170909
AVAILABLE

Splendours of Kenya Safari

Airline Price  
4 star hotel $3590 Book
5 star hotel $3950 Book

Nairobi:

Saturday 23/09/2017

Nairobi:

Friday 29/09/2017
Tour code: SK170923
AVAILABLE

Splendours of Kenya Safari

Airline Price  
4 star hotel $3590 Book
5 star hotel $3950 Book

Nairobi:

Saturday 07/10/2017

Nairobi:

Friday 13/10/2017
Tour code: SK171007
AVAILABLE

Splendours of Kenya Safari

Airline Price  
4 star hotel $3590 Book
5 star hotel $3950 Book

Nairobi:

Friday 21/10/2016

Nairobi:

Thursday 27/10/2016
Tour code: SK171021
AVAILABLE

Splendours of Kenya Safari

Airline Price  
4 star hotel $3590 Book
5 star hotel $3950 Book

Nairobi:

Saturday 11/11/2017

Nairobi:

Friday 17/11/2017
Tour code: SK171111*
AVAILABLE

Splendours of Kenya Safari

Airline Price  
4 star hotel $3380 Book
5 star hotel $3680 Book

Nairobi:

Saturday 25/11/2017

Nairobi:

Friday 01/12/2017
Tour code: SK171125*
AVAILABLE

Splendours of Kenya Safari

Airline Price  
4 star hotel $3380 Book
5 star hotel $3680 Book

Nairobi:

Saturday 09/12/2017

Nairobi:

Friday 15/12/2017
Tour code: SK171209*
AVAILABLE

Splendours of Kenya Safari

Airline Price  
4 star hotel $3380 Book
5 star hotel $3680 Book

5* Asarova Shaba Lodge.

Find out more

Mount Kenya National Park Mountain Lodge.

Find out more

5* Lake Nakuru Sarova Lionhill Lodge.

Find out more

5* Masai Mara Sarova Mara Camp or similar.

Find out more