Splendours of Kenya Safari

A truly unrivalled cultural adventure that offers so much more beyond that of your regular safari.

8 Day Tour to Nairobi, Samburu Game Reserve, Ol Pejeta Conservancy, Lake Naivasha & Masai Mara Game Reserve

Download PDF Brochure

“A truly unrivalled cultural adventure that offers so much more beyond that of your regular safari. Wildlife galore and breath-taking scenery are but one facet of this safari - this safari offers you the sights and sounds of a refreshing Africa which brings out the excitement and fascination that makes this continent come ALIVE!”

Clear

Nairobi:

Sunday 03/06/2018

Nairobi:

Sunday 10/06/2018
Tour code: SK180603
AVAILABLE

Splendours of Kenya Safari

Airline Price  
4 star hotel $2550 Book

Nairobi:

Sunday 17/06/2018

Nairobi:

Sunday 24/06/2018
Tour code: SK180617
AVAILABLE

Splendours of Kenya Safari

Airline Price  
4 star hotel $2550 Book

Nairobi:

Sunday 07/10/2018

Nairobi:

Sunday 14/10/2018
Tour code: SK181007
AVAILABLE

Splendours of Kenya Safari

Airline Price  
4 star hotel $2950 Book

Nairobi:

Sunday 21/10/2018

Nairobi:

Sunday 28/10/2018
Tour code: SK181021
AVAILABLE

Splendours of Kenya Safari

Airline Price  
4 star hotel $2950 Book

Nairobi:

Sunday 04/11/2018

Nairobi:

Sunday 11/11/2018
Tour code: SK181104
AVAILABLE

Splendours of Kenya Safari

Airline Price  
4 star hotel $2850 Book

Nairobi:

Sunday 18/11/2018

Nairobi:

Sunday 25/11/2018
Tour code: SK181118
AVAILABLE

Splendours of Kenya Safari

Airline Price  
4 star hotel $2850 Book

Nairobi:

Sunday 09/12/2018

Nairobi:

Sunday 16/12/2018
Tour code: SK181209
AVAILABLE

Splendours of Kenya Safari

Airline Price  
4 star hotel $2850 Book

4* The Sarova Stanley Hotel Nairobi

Find out more

Luxury Samburu Ashnil Samburu Camp

Find out more

Luxury Sweetwaters Serena Camp

Find out more

4* Kenya Lake Naivasha Sopa Reort

Find out more

Luxury Ashnil Mara Camp

Find out more

Kenya Safari Vehicle - Special made 7 seater Van all with window seat

Find out more