Myanmar Explorer

10 day tour to Yangon, Inle Lake, Mandalay & Bagan

10 Day Tour to Yangon, Inle Lake, Mandalay & Bagan

Download PDF Brochure

Discover the fascinating culture, cuisine and natural heritage of Myanmar in this 10 Days Tour. Some of the highlights are Bagan Stupas, Mount Popa, an extinct volcano giving a mesmerizing view of the surroundings, Inle lake, explore the rich culture of Indein Village and Mandalay. Conclude your trip in Bagan dotted with a range of highlights.

Clear

Myanmar Explorer

Start in Yangon:

Sat 18/01/2020

Finish in Yangon:

Sun 26/01/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: ME200118
Airline Price  
THAI AIRWAYS $3980 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4130 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4230 Book

Myanmar Explorer

Start in Yangon:

Sat 15/02/2020

Finish in Yangon:

Sun 23/02/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: ME200215
Airline Price  
THAI AIRWAYS $3980 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4130 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4230 Book

Myanmar Explorer

Start in Yangon:

Sat 14/03/2020

Finish in Yangon:

Sun 22/03/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: ME200314
Airline Price  
THAI AIRWAYS $3980 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4130 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4230 Book

Myanmar Explorer

Start in Yangon:

Sat 18/04/2020

Finish in Yangon:

Sun 26/04/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: ME200418
Airline Price  
THAI AIRWAYS $3980 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4130 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4230 Book

Myanmar Explorer

Start in Yangon:

Sat 13/06/2020

Finish in Yangon:

Sun 21/06/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: ME200613
Airline Price  
THAI AIRWAYS $3780 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3930 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4030 Book

Myanmar Explorer

Start in Yangon:

Sat 05/09/2020

Finish in Yangon:

Sun 13/09/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: ME200905
Airline Price  
THAI AIRWAYS $3880 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4030 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4130 Book

Myanmar Explorer

Start in Yangon:

Sat 10/10/2020

Finish in Yangon:

Sun 18/10/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: ME201010
Airline Price  
THAI AIRWAYS $3980 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4130 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4230 Book

Myanmar Explorer

Start in Yangon:

Sat 14/11/2020

Finish in Yangon:

Sun 22/11/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: ME201114
Airline Price  
THAI AIRWAYS $3980 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4130 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4230 Book

Myanmar Explorer

Start in Yangon:

Sat 05/12/2020

Finish in Yangon:

Sun 13/12/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: ME201205
Airline Price  
THAI AIRWAYS $3980 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4130 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4230 Book

4* Yangon Rose Garden Hotel.

Find out more

4* Inle Resort.

Find out more

4* Bagan Amazing Resort

Find out more

4* Mandalay Mercure Hotel

Find out more