Myanmar Explorer

10 day tour to Yangon, Inle Lake, Mandalay & Bagan

10 day tour to Yangon, Inle Lake, Mandalay & Bagan

Download PDF Brochure

Discover the fascinating culture, cuisine and natural heritage of Myanmar.  A country with more than 100 ethnic groups, this second largest country of South East Asia beckons you to experience its rich culture, beautiful beaches and natural surroundings. Start your tour with the visit to the capital city of Yangon, which unlike other capitals in the neighbourhood, is a lot less developed and more human. Visit Chaukhtatgyi Pagoda, which houses the largest and most revered of Buddha statue of Myanmar. Next visit Bagan, explore Mount Popa, an extinct volcano giving mesmerizing view of the surroundings. Explore Inle Lake, one of the most beautiful lakes in Myanmar. Explore the rich culture by visiting Indein Village. Also visit the ancient capital of Mandalay.

Clear

Yangon:

Saturday 09/09/2017

Yangon:

Sunday 17/09/2017
Tour code: ME170909
AVAILABLE

Myanmar Explorer

Airline Price  
THAI AIRWAYS $3880 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4030 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4130 Book

Yangon:

Saturday 14/10/2017

Yangon:

Sunday 22/10/2017
Tour code: ME171014
AVAILABLE

Myanmar Explorer

Airline Price  
THAI AIRWAYS $4090 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4240 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4340 Book

Yangon:

Saturday 18/11/2017

Yangon:

Sunday 26/11/2017
Tour code: ME171118
AVAILABLE

Myanmar Explorer

Airline Price  
THAI AIRWAYS $4090 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4240 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4340 Book

Yangon:

Saturday 20/01/2018

Yangon:

Sunday 28/01/2018
Tour code: ME180120
AVAILABLE

Myanmar Explorer

Airline Price  
THAI AIRWAYS $4150 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4300 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4400 Book

Yangon:

Saturday 17/02/2018

Yangon:

Sunday 25/02/2018
Tour code: ME180217
AVAILABLE

Myanmar Explorer

Airline Price  
THAI AIRWAYS $4150 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4300 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4400 Book

Yangon:

Saturday 10/03/2018

Yangon:

Sunday 18/03/2018
Tour code: ME180310
AVAILABLE

Myanmar Explorer

Airline Price  
THAI AIRWAYS $4150 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4300 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4400 Book

4* Yangon Rose Garden Hotel.

Find out more

4* Inle Resort.

Find out more

4* Mandalay Sedona Hotel.

Find out more

4* Bagan Myanmar Treasure Hotel or similar.

Find out more