Luxury Spectacular South Africa

16 day Luxury Tour to Cape Town, Hermanus, Oudtshoorn, Knysna, Tsitsikamma, Port Elizabeth, Durban / Umhlanga Rocks, Zululand, Swaziland, Mpumalanga & Hoedspruit

16 day Luxury Tour to Cape Town, Hermanus, Oudtshoorn, Knysna, Tsitsikamma, Port Elizabeth, Durban / Umhlanga Rocks, Zululand, Swaziland, Mpumalanga & Hoedspruit

Download PDF Brochure

Swaziland is known for its wilderness reserves and festivals showcasing traditional Swazi culture. Marking its north eastern border with Mozambique and stretching down to South Africa, the Lebombo Mountains serve as a dramatic backdrop for Mlawula Nature Reserve’s many hiking trails. Nearby Hlane Royal National Park is home to diverse wildlife including lions, hippos and elephants.

Clear

Johannesburg:

Friday 19/01/2018

Cape Town:

Friday 02/02/2018
Tour code: SS180119
AVAILABLE

Luxury Spectacular South Africa

Airline Price  
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $8530 Book
QANTAS $8680 Book

Johannesburg:

Friday 16/02/2018

Cape Town:

Friday 02/03/2018
Tour code: SS180216
AVAILABLE

Luxury Spectacular South Africa

Airline Price  
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $8530 Book
QANTAS $8680 Book

Johannesburg:

Friday 16/03/2018

Cape Town:

Friday 30/03/2018
Tour code: SS180316
AVAILABLE

Luxury Spectacular South Africa

Airline Price  
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $8530 Book
QANTAS $8680 Book

Johannesburg:

Friday 20/04/2018

Cape Town:

Friday 04/05/2018
Tour code: SS180420
AVAILABLE

Luxury Spectacular South Africa

Airline Price  
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $8530 Book
QANTAS $8680 Book

Johannesburg:

Friday 18/05/2018

Cape Town:

Friday 01/06/2018
Tour code: SS180518
AVAILABLE

Luxury Spectacular South Africa

Airline Price  
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $8130 Book
QANTAS $8280 Book

Johannesburg:

Friday 15/06/2018

Cape Town:

Friday 29/06/2018
Tour code: SS180615
AVAILABLE

Luxury Spectacular South Africa

Airline Price  
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $8130 Book
QANTAS $8280 Book

Johannesburg:

Friday 13/07/2018

Cape Town:

Friday 27/07/2018
Tour code: SS180713
AVAILABLE

Luxury Spectacular South Africa

Airline Price  
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $8300 Book
QANTAS $8450 Book

Johannesburg:

Friday 10/08/2018

Cape Town:

Friday 24/08/2018
Tour code: SS180810
AVAILABLE

Luxury Spectacular South Africa

Airline Price  
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $8130 Book
QANTAS $8280 Book

Johannesburg:

Friday 14/09/2018

Cape Town:

Friday 28/09/2018
Tour code: SS180914
AVAILABLE

Luxury Spectacular South Africa

Airline Price  
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $8530 Book
QANTAS $8680 Book

Johannesburg:

Friday 12/10/2018

Cape Town:

Friday 26/10/2018
Tour code: SS181012
AVAILABLE

Luxury Spectacular South Africa

Airline Price  
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $8530 Book
QANTAS $8680 Book

Johannesburg:

Friday 09/11/2018

Cape Town:

Friday 23/11/2018
Tour code: SS181109
AVAILABLE

Luxury Spectacular South Africa

Airline Price  
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $8530 Book
QANTAS $8680 Book

Johannesburg:

Friday 14/12/2018

Cape Town:

Friday 28/12/2018
Tour code: SS181214
AVAILABLE

Luxury Spectacular South Africa

Airline Price  
SOUTH AFRICAN AIRLINES $8530 Book
QANTAS $8680 Book

Selected boutique class - Cape Town Cape Riviera Guest House

Find out more

Selected boutique class - Hermanus Harbour Square Hotel

Find out more

Selected boutique-class - Oudtshoorn De Opstal Country Lodge

Find out more

Selected boutique class - Knysna Belvidere Manor Hotel

Find out more

Selected boutique-class - Tsitsikamma Village Inn

Find out more

Selected boutique class - Durban Beverly Hills Hotel

Find out more

Selected boutique class - Zululand Ubizane Wildlife Reserve

Find out more

Selected boutique-class - Swaziland Royal Swazi Villas

Find out more

Selected boutique class - Kapama River Lodge

Find out more

Selected Boutique-class - Mpumalanga Oliver Lodge

Find out more