Sri Lanka Explorer

9 day tour to Colombo, Dambulla, Habarana, Kandy & Bentota

9 day tour to Colombo, Dambulla, Habarana, Kandy & Bentota

Download PDF Brochure

Marco Polo considered Sri Lanka “the finest island of its size in the world”. We invite you to explore this superb destination with this small tour which covers some ancient cities and UNESCO World Heritage Sites, spice coast and finishing your holiday with beach resort.

Clear

Colombo :

Wednesday 26/07/2017

Colombo :

Wednesday 02/08/2017
Tour code: LE170726
AVAILABLE

Lanka Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $2950 Book

Colombo :

Wednesday 13/09/2017

Colombo :

Wednesday 20/09/2017
Tour code: LE170913
AVAILABLE

Lanka Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $2950 Book

Colombo :

Wednesday 11/10/2017

Colombo :

Wednesday 18/10/2017
Tour code: LE171011
AVAILABLE

Lanka Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3080 Book

Colombo :

Wednesday 15/11/2017

Colombo :

Wednesday 22/11/2017
Tour code: LE171115
AVAILABLE

Lanka Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3080 Book

Colombo :

Wednesday 24/01/2018

Colombo :

Wednesday 31/01/2018
Tour code: LE180124
AVAILABLE

Lanka Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3080 Book

Colombo :

Wednesday 21/02/2018

Colombo :

Wednesday 28/02/2018
Tour code: LE180221
AVAILABLE

Lanka Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3080 Book

Colombo :

Wednesday 14/03/2018

Colombo :

Wednesday 21/03/2018
Tour code: LE180314
AVAILABLE

Lanka Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3080 Book

4* Colombo OZO Hotel.

Find out more

4* Dambulla Sun Green Resort & Spa.

Find out more

4* Kandy Earls Regent

Find out more

4* The Surf Hotel or similar

Find out more