Indian Forts & Palaces

15 Days Tour to Delhi, Agra, Ranthambhore, Jaipur, Pushkar, Jojawar, Udaipur & Mumbai

15 Days Tour to Delhi, Agra, Ranthambhore, Jaipur, Pushkar, Jojawar, Udaipur & Mumbai

Download PDF Brochure

After exploring the sights of old and New Delhi as well as the spectacular Taj Mahal, journey through the princely state of Rajasthan to take a closer look at the region’s magnificent forts and explore cities that are full of atmosphere and character, set against stunning desert scenery.

Clear

Indian Forts & Palaces

Start in Delhi:

Wed 23/01/2019

Finish in Mumbai:

Tue 05/02/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IF190123
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4580 Book

Indian Forts & Palaces

Start in Delhi:

Wed 13/02/2019

Finish in Mumbai:

Tue 26/02/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IF190213
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4580 Book

Indian Forts & Palaces

Start in Delhi:

Wed 20/03/2019

Finish in Mumbai:

Tue 02/04/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IF190320
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4580 Book

Indian Forts & Palaces

Start in Delhi:

Wed 17/04/2019

Finish in Mumbai:

Tue 30/04/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IF190417
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4350 Book

Indian Forts & Palaces

Start in Delhi:

Wed 15/05/2019

Finish in Mumbai:

Tue 28/05/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IF190515
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4350 Book

Indian Forts & Palaces

Start in Delhi:

Wed 19/06/2019

Finish in Mumbai:

Tue 02/07/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IF190619
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4350 Book

Indian Forts & Palaces

Start in Delhi:

Wed 18/09/2019

Finish in Mumbai:

Tue 01/10/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IF190918
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4350 Book

Indian Forts & Palaces

Start in Delhi:

Wed 09/10/2019

Finish in Mumbai:

Tue 22/10/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IF191009
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4680 Book

Indian Forts & Palaces

Start in Delhi:

Wed 06/11/2019

Finish in Mumbai:

Tue 19/11/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IF191106
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4680 Book

Indian Forts & Palaces

Start in Delhi:

Wed 27/11/2019

Finish in Mumbai:

Tue 10/12/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IF191126
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4680 Book

Indian Forts & Palaces

Start in Delhi:

Wed 22/01/2020

Finish in Mumbai:

Tue 04/02/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IF200122
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4680 Book

Indian Forts & Palaces

Start in Delhi:

Wed 19/02/2020

Finish in Mumbai:

Tue 03/03/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IF200219
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4680 Book

Indian Forts & Palaces

Start in Delhi:

Wed 11/03/2020

Finish in Mumbai:

Tue 24/03/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IF200311
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4680 Book

Indian Forts & Palaces

Start in Delhi:

Wed 01/04/2020

Finish in Mumbai:

Tue 14/04/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IF200401
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4680 Book

4* Pushkar Bhanwar Singh Palace.

Find out more

 4* Jojawar Hotel Rawla Jojawar.

Find out more

 4* Udaipur Hotel Ram Partap Palace.

Find out more

4* Delhi Jaypee Siddhartha Hotel

Find out more

4* Agra Crystal Sarovar Hotel

Find out more

4* Ramthambore Regency Hotel

Find out more

4* Jaipur Ramada Hotel

Find out more

4* Mumbai Fariyas Hotel

Find out more