Indian Explorer

11 Days Tour to Golden Triangle (Delhi, Agra & Jaipur) with Varanasi

12 Days Tour to Golden Triangle (Delhi, Agra & Jaipur) with Varanasi & Lucknow

Download PDF Brochure

Offering an inspiring introduction to the Subcontinent, this journey combines Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Varanasi and Lucknow’s cultural and natural wonders. Delving into centuries of history, the tour uncovers ornate temples, magnificent Islamic architecture and marbled palaces. Explore the Old and New Delhi highlights; visit the ultimate symbol of love, the Taj Mahal in Agra, Varanasi which is considered the oldest living city in the world. Experience the spiritual aspect of India’s age-old beliefs and enjoy a unique culinary experience in the metropolis of Nawab known as Lucknow.

Clear

Indian Explorer

Start in Delhi:

Tue 09/04/2019

Finish in Delhi:

Fri 19/04/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IE190409
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3750 Book

Indian Explorer

Start in Delhi:

Tue 11/06/2019

Finish in Delhi:

Fri 21/06/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IE190611
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3750 Book

Indian Explorer

Start in Delhi:

Tue 10/09/2019

Finish in Delhi:

Fri 20/09/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IE190910
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3750 Book

Indian Explorer

Start in Delhi:

Tue 15/10/2019

Finish in Delhi:

Fri 25/10/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IE191015
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3880 Book

Indian Explorer

Start in Delhi:

Tue 12/11/2019

Finish in Delhi:

Fri 22/11/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IE191112
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3880 Book

Indian Explorer

Start in Delhi:

Tue 03/12/2019

Finish in Delhi:

Fri 13/12/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IE191203
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3990 Book

Indian Explorer

Start in Delhi:

Tue 14/01/2020

Finish in Delhi:

Fri 24/01/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IE200114
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3990 Book

Indian Explorer

Start in Delhi:

Tue 11/02/2020

Finish in Delhi:

Fri 21/02/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IE200211
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3990 Book

Indian Explorer

Start in Delhi:

Tue 03/03/2020

Finish in Delhi:

Fri 13/03/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IE200303
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3990 Book

Indian Explorer

Start in Delhi:

Tue 31/03/2020

Finish in Delhi:

Fri 10/04/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IE200331
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3990 Book

4* Delhi Jaypee Siddhartha Hotel

Find out more

4* Jaipur Ramada Hotel

Find out more

4* Agra Crystal Sarovar Hotel

Find out more

4* Varanasi Hotel Madin

Find out more

4* Lucknow Golden Tulip Hotel

Find out more