Indian Explorer

11 Days Tour to Golden Triangle (Delhi, Agra & Jaipur) with Varanasi

11 Days Tour to Golden Triangle (Delhi, Agra & Jaipur) with Varanasi

Download PDF Brochure

The tour offers an exciting journey combining Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Varanasi and Lucknow’s rich heritage and amazing gastronomical experience. Exploring the rich history with the tour uncovering decorative temples, amazing Islamic architecture and marbled palaces. Explore the highlights of Old and New Delhi; visit wonder monument of love, the Taj Mahal in Agra, visit the spiritual capital of India also the oldest living city in the world – Varanasi to experience the spiritual aspect of India’s age-old beliefs and conclude the tour with a delicious culinary experience that will tingle your taste buds in the metropolis of Nawab known as Lucknow.

Clear

Delhi:

Tuesday 13/02/2018

Delhi:

Thursday 22/02/2018
Tour code: IE180213
AVAILABLE

Indian Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3780 Book

Delhi:

Tuesday 06/03/2018

Delhi:

Thursday 15/03/2018
Tour code: IE180306
AVAILABLE

Indian Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3780 Book

Delhi:

Tuesday 27/03/2018

Delhi:

Thursday 05/04/2018
Tour code: IE180327
AVAILABLE

Indian Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3780 Book

Delhi:

Tuesday 24/04/2018

Delhi:

Thursday 03/05/2018
Tour code: IE180424
AVAILABLE

Indian Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3680 Book

Delhi:

Tuesday 15/05/2018

Delhi:

Thursday 24/05/2018
Tour code: IE180515
AVAILABLE

Indian Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3680 Book

Delhi:

Tuesday 26/06/2018

Delhi:

Thursday 05/07/2018
Tour code: IE180626
AVAILABLE

Indian Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3680 Book

Delhi:

Tuesday 04/09/2018

Delhi:

Thursday 13/09/2018
Tour code: IE180904
AVAILABLE

Indian Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3680 Book

Delhi:

Tuesday 16/10/2018

Delhi:

Thursday 25/10/2018
Tour code: IE181016
AVAILABLE

Indian Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3780 Book

Delhi:

Tuesday 13/11/2018

Delhi:

Thursday 22/11/2018
Tour code: IE181113
AVAILABLE

Indian Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3780 Book

Delhi:

Tuesday 25/12/2018

Delhi:

Thursday 03/01/2019
Tour code: IE181225
AVAILABLE

Indian Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4280 Book

Delhi:

Tuesday 22/01/2019

Delhi:

Thursday 31/01/2019
Tour code: IE190122
AVAILABLE

Indian Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3880 Book

Delhi:

Tuesday 12/02/2019

Delhi:

Thursday 21/02/2019
Tour code: IE190212
AVAILABLE

Indian Explorer

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $3880 Book

4* Delhi ITC Dwarka Hotel

Find out more

4* Agra Man Singh Palace

Find out more

4* Ranthambhore Shergarh Resort

Find out more

4* Jaipur Hotel Man Singh Tower

Find out more

4* Varanasi Meriden Grand Hotel.

Find out more