India Discovery

14 Days Tour to Delhi, Agra, Jaipur with Cruise to Farakka, Baranagar, Murshidabad, Matiari, Kalna, Chandernagore & Kolkata

Download PDF Brochure

It might not be justifiable to say that Delhi, Agra and Jaipur can in anyway be a showpiece of what India truly is. However, this combination of three enchanting destinations beautifully displays the richness of India’s history, heritage and culture in the shortest time possible. When we talk about the cruises, downstream/upstream with return journey by rail, take you along the intimate lower Ganges sidestream, the River Hooghly, which flows from Farakka on the main river down to Kolkata. As well as sightseeing of Kolkata itself and the European colonies just outside, the cruise takes in Murshidabad, capital of the Nawabs of Bengal, the battlefield of Plassey close by, and the many monuments of the medieval Islamic capital of Gaur. A highlight is several delightful and little-known Bengali Terracotta temples.

Clear

India Discovery

Start in Delhi:

Sat 28/09/2019

Finish in Kolkata:

Thu 10/10/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IC190928
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4850 Book

India Discovery

Start in Delhi:

Sat 19/10/2019

Finish in Kolkata:

Thu 31/10/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IC191019
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4850 Book

India Discovery

Start in Delhi:

Sat 02/11/2019

Finish in Kolkata:

Thu 14/11/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IC191102
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4850 Book

India Discovery

Start in Delhi:

Sat 07/12/2019

Finish in Kolkata:

Thu 19/12/2019
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IC191207
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $5150 Book

India Discovery

Start in Delhi:

Sat 18/01/2020

Finish in Kolkata:

Thu 30/01/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IC200118
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4950 Book

India Discovery

Start in Delhi:

Sat 08/02/2020

Finish in Kolkata:

Thu 20/02/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IC200208
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4950 Book

India Discovery

Start in Delhi:

Sat 07/03/2020

Finish in Kolkata:

Thu 19/03/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IC200307
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4950 Book

India Discovery

Start in Delhi:

Sat 21/03/2020

Finish in Kolkata:

Thu 02/04/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IC200321
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4950 Book

India Discovery

Start in Delhi:

Sat 11/04/2020

Finish in Kolkata:

Thu 23/04/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: IC200411
Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4850 Book

Ganges Rajmahal Cruise Spa

Find out more

Ganges Rajmahal Cruise Cabin A

Find out more

Ganges Rajmahal Cruise Cabin B

Find out more

Ganges Rajmahal Cruise Sundeck 1

Find out more

Ganges Rajmahal Cruise Sundeck 2

Find out more

Ganges Rajmahal Cruise Deck Plan

Find out more

Deluxe Ganges Rajmahal Cruise

Find out more