Grand Tour of Myanmar

16 Days Tour to Yangon, Kyaikhtiyo (Golden Rock), Bago, Inle Lake, Mandalay, Bagan, Nyuang U and Ngapali Beach

16 Days Tour to Yangon, Kyaikhtiyo (Golden Rock), Bago, Inle Lake, Mandalay, Bagan, Nyuang U and Ngapali Beach

Download PDF Brochure

This epic 16 days exploration takes you to Myanmar’s elegant and fascinating cities like Yangon and Mandalay and out to the charming countryside where oxen still plough the fields and life goes on as it has done for centuries when we visit Bagan & Inle Lake.

Clear

Yangon:

Wednesday 24/01/2018

Yangon:

Wednesday 07/02/2018
Tour code: MP180124
AVAILABLE

Grand Tour of Myanmar

Airline Price  
THAI AIRWAYS $5480 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $5630 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $5730 Book

Yangon:

Wednesday 28/02/2018

Yangon:

Wednesday 14/03/2018
Tour code: MP180228
AVAILABLE

Grand Tour of Myanmar

Airline Price  
THAI AIRWAYS $5380 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $5530 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $5630 Book

Yangon:

Wednesday 21/03/2018

Yangon:

Wednesday 04/04/2018
Tour code: MP180321
AVAILABLE

Grand Tour of Myanmar

Airline Price  
THAI AIRWAYS $5380 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $5530 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $5630 Book

Yangon:

Wednesday 11/04/2018

Yangon:

Wednesday 25/04/2018
Tour code: MP180411
AVAILABLE

Grand Tour of Myanmar

Airline Price  
THAI AIRWAYS $5380 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $5530 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $5630 Book

Yangon:

Wednesday 09/05/2018

Yangon:

Wednesday 23/05/2018
Tour code: MP180509
AVAILABLE

Grand Tour of Myanmar

Airline Price  
THAI AIRWAYS $4990 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $5140 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $5240 Book

Yangon:

Wednesday 27/06/2018

Yangon:

Wednesday 11/07/2018
Tour code: MP180627
AVAILABLE

Grand Tour of Myanmar

Airline Price  
THAI AIRWAYS $4990 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $5140 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $5240 Book

Yangon:

Wednesday 08/08/2018

Yangon:

Wednesday 22/08/2018
Tour code: MP180808
AVAILABLE

Grand Tour of Myanmar

Airline Price  
THAI AIRWAYS $4990 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $5140 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $5240 Book

Yangon:

Wednesday 19/09/2018

Yangon:

Wednesday 03/10/2018
Tour code: MP180919
AVAILABLE

Grand Tour of Myanmar

Airline Price  
THAI AIRWAYS $4990 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $5140 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $5240 Book

Yangon:

Wednesday 24/10/2018

Yangon:

Wednesday 07/11/2018
Tour code: MP181024
AVAILABLE

Grand Tour of Myanmar

Airline Price  
THAI AIRWAYS $5380 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $5530 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $5630 Book

Yangon:

Wednesday 28/11/2018

Yangon:

Wednesday 12/12/2018
Tour code: MP181128
AVAILABLE

Grand Tour of Myanmar

Airline Price  
THAI AIRWAYS $5380 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $5530 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $5630 Book

Yangon:

Wednesday 26/12/2018

Yangon:

Wednesday 09/01/2019
Tour code: MP181226
AVAILABLE

Grand Tour of Myanmar

Airline Price  
THAI AIRWAYS $5880 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $6030 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $6130 Book

Yangon:

Wednesday 06/02/2019

Yangon:

Wednesday 20/02/2019
Tour code: MP190206
AVAILABLE

Grand Tour of Myanmar

Airline Price  
THAI AIRWAYS $5380 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $5530 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $5630 Book

4* Bagan Myanmar Treasure Hotel or similar.

Find out more

4* Inle Resort.

Find out more

4* Kyaikhtiyo Mountain Top Hotel

Find out more

4* Mandalay Sedona Hotel.

Find out more

4*  Ngapoli Jade Marina Resort

Find out more

4* Yangon Rose Garden Hotel.

Find out more