China Paradise & Panda Tour

12 day tour to Beijing, Xian, Jiuzhaigou Valley & Chengdu

12 day tour to Beijing, Xian, Jiuzhaigou Valley & Chengdu

Download PDF Brochure

Sichuan province is known as ‘the land of abundance’ in China and has 2 regions on the UNESCO World Cultural and World Heritage lists: Nine Villages Valley (Jiuzhaigou) and Huanglong Valley. The name Jiuzhaigou refers to the nine Tibetan villages that are situated within the valley. Huanglong Valley has some of the most stunning scenery in the world. Besides Climbing the Great Wall of China in Beijing, you will also visit the Terra Cotta Warriors in Xian. This tour takes you to enjoy the scenic Jiuzhaigou and Huanglong Valley and see the adorable pandas in Chengdu as well.

Clear

Beijing:

Tuesday 13/06/2017

Chengdu:

Friday 23/06/2017
Tour code: PP170613
AVAILABLE

China Paradise & Panda Tour

Airline Price  
CHINA EASTERN $3880 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3980 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4180 Book

Beijing:

Tuesday 04/07/2017

Chengdu:

Friday 14/07/2017
Tour code: PP170704
AVAILABLE

China Paradise & Panda Tour

Airline Price  
CHINA EASTERN $4050 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4150 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4350 Book

Beijing:

Tuesday 25/07/2017

Chengdu:

Friday 04/08/2017
Tour code: PP170725
AVAILABLE

China Paradise & Panda Tour

Airline Price  
CHINA EASTERN $3880 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3980 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4180 Book

Beijing:

Tuesday 15/08/2017

Chengdu:

Friday 25/08/2017
Tour code: PP170815
AVAILABLE

China Paradise & Panda Tour

Airline Price  
CHINA EASTERN $3880 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3980 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4180 Book

Beijing:

Tuesday 12/09/2017

Chengdu:

Friday 22/09/2017
Tour code: PP170912
AVAILABLE

China Paradise & Panda Tour

Airline Price  
CHINA EASTERN $3880 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $3980 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4180 Book

Beijing:

Tuesday 26/09/2017

Chengdu:

Friday 06/10/2017
Tour code: PP170926
AVAILABLE

China Paradise & Panda Tour

Airline Price  
CHINA EASTERN $4050 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4150 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4350 Book

Beijing:

Tuesday 10/10/2017

Chengdu:

Friday 20/10/2017
Tour code: PP171010
AVAILABLE

China Paradise & Panda Tour

Airline Price  
CHINA EASTERN $4050 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4150 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4350 Book

Beijing:

Tuesday 24/10/2017

Chengdu:

Friday 03/11/2017
Tour code: PP171024
AVAILABLE

China Paradise & Panda Tour

Airline Price  
CHINA EASTERN $4050 Book
CATHAY PACIFIC $4150 Book
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4350 Book

4* Beijing Park Plaza at Science Park

Find out more

4* Xian Days Hotel & Suites Xinxing

Find out more

4* New Jiuzhai Hotel

Find out more

4* Chengdu Tianfu Sunshine Hotel or similar.

Find out more