China Panorama

25 day tour to Beijing, Xian, Shanghai, Yangtze Cruise, Chongqing, Chengdu, Shangri-La, Lijiang, Kunming, Long Sheng Rice Terrace, Li River & Guilin

25 day tour to Beijing, Xian, Shanghai, Yangtze Cruise, Chongqing, Chengdu, Shangri-La, Lijiang, Kunming, Long Sheng Rice Terrace, Li River & Guilin

Download PDF Brochure

This tour starts in the bustling city of Beijing where we'll visit the Forbidden City and the Great Wall. Another fantastic highlight of this tour is to visit the magnificent Terracotta Warriors and Horses, which are considered to be one of the greatest archaeological finds of the last century. After visit the modern city of Shanghai, we then board our cruise ship to experience one of the world's greatest waterways - the Yangtze River. Then you will visit southwest part of China where are with unique sceneries and minorities’ cultures. From Ancient Town of Lijiang to Shangri-La and you will visit the spectacular Stone Forest in Kunming, and finish at the beautiful landscape of Guilin.

Clear

Beijing:

Tuesday 22/05/2018

Guilin:

Thursday 14/06/2018
Tour code: CP180522
AVAILABLE

China Panorama

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $6880 Book

Beijing:

Tuesday 12/06/2018

Guilin:

Thursday 05/07/2018
Tour code: CP180612
AVAILABLE

China Panorama

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $6780 Book

Beijing:

Tuesday 10/07/2018

Guilin:

Thursday 02/08/2018
Tour code: CP180710
AVAILABLE

China Panorama

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $6880 Book

Beijing:

Tuesday 07/08/2018

Guilin:

Thursday 30/08/2018
Tour code: CP180807
AVAILABLE

China Panorama

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $6780 Book

Beijing:

Tuesday 04/09/2018

Guilin:

Thursday 27/09/2018
Tour code: CP180904
AVAILABLE

China Panorama

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $6880 Book

Beijing:

Tuesday 25/09/2018

Guilin:

Thursday 18/10/2018
Tour code: CP180925
AVAILABLE

China Panorama

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $6880 Book

Beijing:

Tuesday 09/10/2018

Guilin:

Thursday 01/11/2018
Tour code: CP181009
AVAILABLE

China Panorama

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $6980 Book

Beijing:

Tuesday 23/10/2018

Guilin:

Thursday 15/11/2018
Tour code: CP181023
AVAILABLE

China Panorama

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $6980 Book

Beijing:

Tuesday 20/11/2018

Guilin:

Thursday 13/12/2018
Tour code: CP181120
AVAILABLE

China Panorama

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $6980 Book

Beijing:

Tuesday 19/03/2019

Guilin:

Thursday 11/04/2019
Tour code: CP190319
AVAILABLE

China Panorama

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $6880 Book

Beijing:

Tuesday 02/04/2019

Guilin:

Thursday 25/04/2019
Tour code: CP190402
AVAILABLE

China Panorama

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $6980 Book

Beijing:

Tuesday 16/04/2019

Guilin:

Thursday 09/05/2019
Tour code: CP190416
AVAILABLE

China Panorama

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $6980 Book

Beijing:

Tuesday 30/04/2019

Guilin:

Thursday 23/05/2019
Tour code: CP190430
AVAILABLE

China Panorama

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $6980 Book

4* Beijing Park Plaza at Science Park

Find out more

4* Xian Wyndham Hotel

Find out more

4* Shanghai Regal East Asia Hotel

Find out more

4.5* luxury MV Century Diamond Yangtze Cruise or similar

Find out more

4* Chengdu Tianfu Sunshine Hotel or similar.

Find out more

4* Shangri-La Gucheng International Hotel

Find out more

4* Lijiang Wanfu Hotel

Find out more

4* Guilin Bravo Hotel or similar.

Find out more