China Panorama

25 day tour to Beijing, Xian, Shanghai, Yangtze Cruise, Chongqing, Chengdu, Shangri-La, Lijiang, Kunming, Long Sheng Rice Terrace, Li River & Guilin

25 day tour to Beijing, Xian, Shanghai, Yangtze Cruise, Chongqing, Chengdu, Shangri-La, Lijiang, Kunming, Long Sheng Rice Terrace, Li River & Guilin

Download PDF Brochure

This tour starts in the bustling city of Beijing where we'll visit the Forbidden City and the Great Wall. Another fantastic highlight of this tour is to visit the magnificent Terracotta Warriors and Horses, which are considered to be one of the greatest archaeological finds of the last century. After visit the modern city of Shanghai, we then board our cruise ship to experience one of the world's greatest waterways - the Yangtze River. Then you will visit southwest part of China where are with unique sceneries and minorities’ cultures. From Ancient Town of Lijiang to Shangri-La and you will visit the spectacular Stone Forest in Kunming, and finish at the beautiful landscape of Guilin.

Clear

Beijing:

Tuesday 25/07/2017

Guilin:

Thursday 17/08/2017
Tour code: CP170725
AVAILABLE

China Panorama

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $6780 Book

Beijing:

Tuesday 15/08/2017

Guilin:

Thursday 07/09/2017
Tour code: CP170815
AVAILABLE

China Panorama

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $6880 Book

Beijing:

Tuesday 29/08/2017

Guilin:

Thursday 21/09/2017
Tour code: CP170829
AVAILABLE

China Panorama

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $6880 Book

Beijing:

Tuesday 12/09/2017

Guilin:

Thursday 05/10/2017
Tour code: CP170912
AVAILABLE

China Panorama

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $6980 Book

Beijing:

Tuesday 26/09/2017

Guilin:

Thursday 19/10/2017
Tour code: CP170926
AVAILABLE

China Panorama

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $6980 Book

Beijing:

Tuesday 10/10/2017

Guilin:

Thursday 02/11/2017
Tour code: CP171010
AVAILABLE

China Panorama

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $6980 Book

Beijing:

Tuesday 24/10/2017

Guilin:

Thursday 16/11/2017
Tour code: CP171024
AVAILABLE

China Panorama

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $6980 Book

Beijing:

Tuesday 14/11/2017

Guilin:

Thursday 07/12/2017
Tour code: CP171114
AVAILABLE

China Panorama

Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $6880 Book

4* Beijing Park Plaza at Science Park

Find out more

4* Xian Days Hotel & Suites Xinxing

Find out more

4* Shanghai Regal East Asia Hotel

Find out more

4.5* luxury MV Century Sky Yangtze Cruise or similar

Find out more

4* Chengdu Tianfu Sunshine Hotel or similar.

Find out more

4* Shangri-La Gucheng International Hotel

Find out more

4* Lijiang Wanfu Hotel

Find out more

4* Guilin Bravo Hotel or similar.

Find out more