China Panorama

25 day tour to Beijing, Xian, Shanghai, Yangtze Cruise, Chongqing, Chengdu, Shangri-La, Lijiang, Kunming, Long Sheng Rice Terrace, Li River & Guilin

22 day tour to Beijing, Xian, Shanghai, Yangtze Cruise, Chongqing, Chengdu, Le Shan, Mt E’Mei, Guilin, Li River & Kunming

Download PDF Brochure

This tour starts in the bustling city of Beijing where we'll visit the Forbidden City and the Great Wall. Another fantastic highlight of this tour is to visit the magnificent Terracotta Warriors and Horses, which are considered to be one of the greatest archaeological finds of the last century. After visit the modern city of Shanghai, we then board our cruise ship to experience one of the world's greatest waterways - the Yangtze River. Then you will visit southwest part of China where are with unique sceneries and minorities’ cultures. From famous panda home city of Chengdu to beautiful landscape of Guilin and then the spectacular Stone Forest in Kunming…

Clear

China Panorama

Start in Beijing:

Tue 17/03/2020

Finish in Kunming:

Mon 06/04/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CP200317
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $5780 Book

China Panorama

Start in Beijing:

Tue 07/04/2020

Finish in Kunming:

Mon 27/04/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CP200407
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $5980 Book

China Panorama

Start in Beijing:

Tue 21/04/2020

Finish in Kunming:

Mon 11/05/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CP200421
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $5980 Book

China Panorama

Start in Beijing:

Tue 12/05/2020

Finish in Kunming:

Mon 01/06/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CP200512
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $5980 Book

China Panorama

Start in Beijing:

Tue 26/05/2020

Finish in Kunming:

Mon 15/06/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CP200526
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $5980 Book

China Panorama

Start in Beijing:

Tue 16/06/2020

Finish in Kunming:

Mon 06/07/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CP200616
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $5680 Book

China Panorama

Start in Beijing:

Tue 07/07/2020

Finish in Kunming:

Mon 27/07/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CP200707
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $5980 Book

China Panorama

Start in Beijing:

Tue 28/07/2020

Finish in Kunming:

Mon 17/08/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CP200728
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $5880 Book

China Panorama

Start in Beijing:

Tue 18/08/2020

Finish in Kunming:

Mon 07/09/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CP200818
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $5780 Book

China Panorama

Start in Beijing:

Tue 08/09/2020

Finish in Kunming:

Mon 28/09/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CP200908
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $5980 Book

China Panorama

Start in Beijing:

Tue 29/09/2020

Finish in Kunming:

Mon 19/10/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CP200929
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $5980 Book

China Panorama

Start in Beijing:

Tue 13/10/2020

Finish in Kunming:

Mon 02/11/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CP201013
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $5980 Book

China Panorama

Start in Beijing:

Tue 27/10/2020

Finish in Kunming:

Mon 16/11/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CP201027
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $5980 Book

China Panorama

Start in Beijing:

Tue 17/11/2020

Finish in Kunming:

Mon 07/12/2020
AVAILABLE
Tour code: CP201117
Airline Price  
CATHAY PACIFIC $5880 Book

4* Beijing Penta Hotel

Find out more

4* Xian Wyndham Hotel

Find out more

4* Shanghai Regal East Asia Hotel

Find out more

4.5* luxury MV Century Sun Yangtze Cruise or similar

Find out more

4* Chengdu Tianfu Sunshine Hotel or similar.

Find out more

4* Lijiang Wanfu Hotel

Find out more

4* Emei Huasheng Hotel

Find out more

4* Guilin Bravo Hotel or similar.

Find out more

4* Kunming Jinjiang Hotel

Find out more