The Beauty of Himilayas

12 Days Tour to Delhi, Shimla, Manali, Dharamshala & Amritsar

12 Days Tour to Delhi, Shimla, Manali, Dharamshala & Amritsar

Download PDF Brochure

The two states of Himachal Pradesh and Uttaranchal Pradesh constitute the Himalayan Region. Blessed with some of the most spectacular and beautiful landscapes in the world, it is a travellers paradise. Lofty snow peaks, deep gorges, lush green valleys, fast flowing rivers, enchanting mountain lakes, flower bedecked meadows, beautiful temples and monasteries steeped in time is a lifetime experience for a traveller. So come on board this unforgettable journey and explore the region offering memories of a lifetime.

Clear

Delhi:

Monday 17/07/2017

Delhi:

Thursday 27/07/2017
Tour code: BH170717
AVAILABLE

Beauty of Himalayas

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4580 Book

Delhi:

Monday 11/09/2017

Delhi:

Thursday 21/09/2017
Tour code: BH170911
AVAILABLE

Beauty of Himalayas

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4580 Book

Delhi:

Monday 16/10/2017

Delhi:

Thursday 26/10/2017
Tour code: BH171016
AVAILABLE

Beauty of Himalayas

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4680 Book

Delhi:

Monday 13/11/2017

Delhi:

Thursday 23/11/2017
Tour code: BH171113
AVAILABLE

Beauty of Himalayas

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4680 Book

Delhi:

Monday 26/02/2018

Delhi:

Thursday 08/03/2018
Tour code: BH180226
AVAILABLE

Beauty of Himalayas

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4680 Book

Delhi:

Monday 26/03/2018

Delhi:

Thursday 05/04/2018
Tour code: BH180326
AVAILABLE

Beauty of Himalayas

Airline Price  
SINGAPORE AIRLINES $4680 Book

4* Delhi Holiday Inn Mayur Vihar

Find out more

4* Shimla Woodville Palace.

Find out more

4* Manali Banon Resort.

Find out more

4* Dharamsala Pride Surya Resort.

Find out more

4* Amritsar Ramada Plaza or similar

Find out more